Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Chapter Fourteen: A Kiss Before Dying 8.39/10 (aired on 10/11/2017)

As Fred’s life hangs in the balance following the shooting at Pop’s diner, Archie struggles with…

S02E02 : Chapter Fifteen: Nighthawks 8.29/10 (aired on 10/18/2017)

With the gunman still at large and the residents of Riverdale on edge, Betty leads the charge to…

S02E03 : Chapter Sixteen: The Watcher in the Woods 8.08/10 (aired on 10/25/2017)

Frustrated by the lack of progress made in catching his father’s shooter, Archie takes matters into…

S02E04 : Chapter Seventeen: The Town That Dreaded Sundown 8.27/10 (aired on 11/01/2017)

When Archie’s attempt to take matters into his own hands spirals out of control, Mayor McCoy calls…

S02E05 : Chapter Eighteen: When a Stranger Calls 8.88/10 (aired on 11/08/2017)

When Alice publishes a fiery piece in the Riverdale Register blasting the Southside, Jughead is…

S02E06 : Chapter Nineteen: Death Proof 8.55/10 (aired on 11/15/2017)

After a charge led by Mayor McCoy threatens to further escalate tensions between the North and…

S02E07 : Chapter Twenty: Tales from the Darkside (aired on 11/29/2017)

Riverdale remains on edge after a chilling letter from the Black Hood challenges the town’s…

S02E08 : Chapter Twenty-One: House of the Devil (aired on 12/06/2017)

When Jughead learns that FP is getting released from prison, he and Betty organize a welcome home…

S02E09 : Chapter Twenty-Two: Silent Night, Deadly Night (aired on 12/13/2017)

After snooping around for Christmas gifts, Veronica uncovers a major secret Hiram has been keeping…

S02E10 : Chapter Twenty-Three: The Blackboard Jungle (aired on 01/17/2018)

Tensions mount when the sudden shut down of Southside High forces Jughead and his fellow serpents…

S02E11 : Chapter Twenty-Four: The Wrestler (aired on 01/24/2018)

Amidst preparations for the town’s annual Picken’s Day festivities, Jughead interviews Toni’s…

S02E12 : Chapter Twenty-Five: The Wicked and the Divine (aired on 01/31/2018)

As preparations for her confirmation ceremony get underway, Veronica becomes concerned that Archie,…

S02E13 : Chapter Twenty-Six: The Tell-Tale Heart (aired on 02/07/2018)

Betty turns to Jughead for help when the consequences of a hasty decision come back to haunt her.…

S02E14 : Chapter Twenty-Seven: The Hills Have Eyes (aired on 03/07/2018)

When Hiram suggests that Veronica and Archie head up to their lake house for the weekend, Veronica…

S02E15 : Chapter Twenty-Eight: There Will Be Blood (aired on 03/14/2018)

After learning that his dad is considering running for mayor of Riverdale, Archie begins to grow…

S02E16 : Chapter Twenty-Nine: Primary Colors (aired on 03/21/2018)

In the aftermath of Hiram’s newly announced plans for Riverdale, Jughead resorts to drastic…

S02E17 : Chapter Thirty: The Noose Tightens (aired on 03/28/2018)

Just as the town’s mayoral race gets underway, Riverdale High’s own student council election heats…

S02E18 : Chapter Thirty-One: A Night to Remember (aired on 04/18/2018)

As Riverdale High begins rehearsals for its upcoming production of “Carrie the Musical”, the…

S02E19 : Chapter Thirty-Two: Prisoners (aired on 04/25/2018)

After an incident at Riverdale High leaves the town on edge, Archie leads the charge to uncover the…

S02E20 : Chapter Thirty-Three: Shadow of a Doubt (aired on 05/02/2018)

As the town’s mayoral race between Fred and Hermoine heats up, Hiram sets his sights on a new ally…

S02E21 : Chapter Thirty-Four: Judgment Night (aired on 05/09/2018)

When an incident at the Sheriff’s station triggers an all-out war between the North and the…

S02E22 : Chapter Thirty-Five: Brave New World (aired on 05/16/2018)

With Fred trailing in the polls, Archie steps in to lend a hand in his dad's mayoral campaign.…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 51 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.79/10 (41 584 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series