Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Chapter Thirty-Six: Labor Day (aired on 10/12/2018)

The jury begins deliberations in the murder trial and Archie makes a surprising request about how…

S03E02 : Chapter Thirty-Seven: Fortune and Men's Eyes (aired on 10/17/2018)

After a gruesome discovery is made in the forest, Jughead and Betty team up to investigate. As…

S03E03 : Chapter Thirty-Eight: As Above, So Below (aired on 10/24/2018)

When a series of suspicious roadblocks threaten to delay the opening of the speakeasy, Veronica…

S03E04 : Chapter Thirty-Nine: The Midnight Club (aired on 11/07/2018)

When Betty confronts Alice about Gryphons and Gargoyles, Alice has no choice but to come clean…

S03E05 : Chapter Forty: The Great Escape (aired on 11/14/2018)

After weeks go by with no contact from Archie, Veronica devises a dangerous plan to break him out…

S03E06 : Chapter Forty-One: Manhunter (aired on 11/28/2018)

After confronting the parents, who were part of "The Midnight Club" twenty-five years ago, Betty…

S03E07 : Chapter Forty-Two: The Man in Black (aired on 12/05/2018)

Fearful that he will be caught, Archie hits the road and ends up at a farm outside Riverdale, where…

S03E08 : Chapter Forty-Three: Outbreak (aired on 12/12/2018)

On the road and running out of places to stay, Jughead and Archie head to Toledo to visit Jughead's…

S03E09 : Chapter Forty-Four: No Exit (aired on 01/16/2019)

With Riverdale in disarray following Hiram's takeover, Veronica leads the charge against her father…

S03E20 : Chapter Fifty-Five: Prom Night (aired on 05/01/2019)

Betty takes matters into her own hands after learning some unsettling news about her father. Mary…

S03E22 : Chapter Fifty-Seven: Survive the Night (aired on 05/15/2019)

After receiving mysterious invitations, Archie, Betty, Veronica and Jughead band together to…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 52 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.79/10 (41 789 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series