Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Ralphie 7.1/10 (aired on 07/28/2017)

Things go horribly awry when a babysitter arrives at Room 104 to watch an unusual boy named Ralph.

S01E02 : Pizza Boy 7.09/10 (aired on 08/04/2017)

A pizza delivery boy gets caught up in a couple’s twisted games.

S01E03 : The Knockandoo 4.7/10 (aired on 08/11/2017)

A woman seeking salvation is visited by a cult priest promising to help her transcend the ordinary…

S01E04 : I Knew You Weren't Dead 6.19/10 (aired on 08/18/2017)

A visitor in Room 104 seeks advice about his marital troubles from a long-lost friend.

S01E05 : The Internet 7.2/10 (aired on 08/25/2017)

In 1997, a son must teach his mother how to use the Internet over the phone after leaving behind an…

S01E06 : Voyeurs 4.9/10 (aired on 09/01/2017)

The past and present come face to face when a housekeeper reconnects with her younger self.

S01E07 : The Missionaries 7.11/10 (aired on 09/08/2017)

Two young Mormon missionaries test the boundaries of their faith.

S01E08 : Phoenix 5.68/10 (aired on 09/15/2017)

In 1969, the sole survivor of a plane crash is faced with a decision: go back to the life she had…

S01E09 : Boris 5.68/10 (aired on 09/22/2017)

When an aging Croatian tennis player reveals memories of his tortured past to a housekeeper, an…

S01E10 : Red Tent 7.12/10 (aired on 09/29/2017)

Two young men plotting to disrupt a political convention are interrupted by nerves… and an AC…

S01E11 : The Fight 5.98/10 (aired on 10/06/2017)

Two female Mixed Martial Arts fighters work together to score a bigger payday in an upcoming bout.

S01E12 : My Love 6.98/10 (aired on 10/13/2017)

An octogenarian couple returns to Room 104 to relive their first night together.
  • banner
  • Original title

    Room 104

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 24 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.08/10 (2 688 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    23 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series