Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 7.41/10 (aired on 11/02/2017)

A locally born SWAT sergeant, former Marine Daniel “Hondo” Harrelson, is newly tasked to run a…

S01E02 : Cuchillo 6.95/10 (aired on 11/09/2017)

Hondo and the SWAT team spread out across Los Angeles in pursuit of four escaped convicts,…

S01E03 : Pamilya (aired on 11/16/2017)

Newcomer Jim Street jeopardizes his spot on Hondo’s team when he agrees to do a favor for his…

S01E04 : Radical (aired on 11/23/2017)

After a domestic bomber dies in a Highland Park explosion, the SWAT team races to find the man’s…

S01E05 : Imposters (aired on 11/30/2017)

When a series of home invasions are committed by SWAT imposters in an upscale neighborhood, Hondo…

S01E06 : Octane (aired on 12/07/2017)

Hondo puts aside his misgivings about Jim Street’s recklessness and allows the newbie to go…

S01E07 : Homecoming (aired on 12/14/2017)

When Hondo’s imprisoned childhood friend asks him to protect his son from gang violence, the favor…

S01E08 : Miracle (aired on 12/21/2017)

Hondo and the SWAT team are forced to work over their Christmas vacation when a drug cartel is out…

S01E09 : Blindspots (aired on 01/04/2018)

When a misconduct complaint filed against Hondo gets him taken off active duty, Deacon steps up to…

S01E10 : Seizure (aired on 01/11/2018)

As the SWAT team goes inside a prison riot to rescue civilian hostages, Hondo suspects the inmates…

S01E11 : K-Town (aired on 01/18/2018)

Hondo teams up with an old DEA friend, Special Agent Katrina “K.C.” Walsh, on a task force aimed at…

S01E12 : Contamination (aired on 02/01/2018)

Hondo and the SWAT team join forces with the FBI on a manhunt to find members of a militia group…

S01E13 : Fences (aired on 03/01/2018)

Hondo and Jessica’s secret relationship comes to a crossroads when Michael Plank, the president of…

S01E14 : Ghosts (aired on 03/08/2018)

Hondo and the team go on the hunt for a serial killer who escaped justice two years prior by faking…

S01E15 : Crews (aired on 03/29/2018)

The job becomes personal for Hondo when his criminal informant friend is killed while seeking…

S01E16 : Payback (aired on 04/05/2018)

When a young heiress, Juliette Carlton, is kidnapped for ransom, Hondo and the SWAT team go on a…

S01E17 : Armory (aired on 04/12/2018)

As Hondo and SWAT work to de-escalate a hostage situation in which an ex-convict is holding a local…

S01E18 : Patrol (aired on 04/19/2018)

Hondo confronts his long-held resentment towards his ailing father, Daniel Harrelson, Sr., when he…

S01E19 : Source (aired on 04/26/2018)

Jim Street debates whether or not his mother, Karen, should live with him upon her prison release…

S01E20 : Vendetta (aired on 05/03/2018)

Hondo’s life and career are endangered when his bosses and his godson’s kidnapper, Jae Kim,…

S01E21 : Hunted (aired on 05/10/2018)

Hondo and Deacon must apply all their SWAT training and skills to evade a gang of armed mercenaries…

S01E22 : Hoax (aired on 05/17/2018)

A fake 911 call puts Hondo and the SWAT team on the hunt to stop a white supremacy group from…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 38 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.1/10 (1 455 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series