Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Shaky Town (aired on 09/27/2018)

The SWAT team engages in a standoff with human traffickers holding child hostages when a major…

S02E02 : Gasoline Drum (aired on 10/04/2018)

The SWAT team works together with their former member Jim Street to find a woman and her son who…

S02E03 : Fire and Smoke (aired on 10/11/2018)

The SWAT team is enlisted by Hondo’s new romantic interest, Deputy District Attorney Nia Wells, to…

S02E04 : Saving Face (aired on 10/18/2018)

Hondo suspects an ulterior motive when Eric Wells, a U.S. marshal who is the estranged husband of…

S02E05 : S.O.S. (aired on 10/25/2018)

Hondo and Lina go undercover to infiltrate and take back a cruise ship that’s under siege by drug…

S02E06 : Never Again (aired on 11/01/2018)

The SWAT team tries to determine the next diamond dealer to be robbed by a group of highly…

S02E07 : Inheritance (aired on 11/08/2018)

The SWAT team hunts for a band of criminals re-enacting the crimes of the infamous Symbionese…

S02E08 : The Tiffany Experience (aired on 11/15/2018)

The SWAT team races to find a stalker pursuing Tiffany, a social media star, after the online…

S02E09 : Day Off (aired on 11/29/2018)

When the SWAT team is called in to work on their day off to end a hostage situation, they discover…

S02E10 : 1000 Joules (aired on 12/06/2018)

The SWAT team sets out to recover dozens of DNA evidence kits stolen from an LAPD crime lab and…

S02E11 : School (aired on 01/03/2019)

The SWAT team faces difficult reminders of a past school shooting when they receive a warning that…

S02E12 : Los Huesos (aired on 01/10/2019)

Jessica and Chris go undercover in Mexico, alone and without back-up, to save a Mexican federal…

S02E13 : Encore (aired on 01/31/2019)

The SWAT team races to find a militant group that escaped their capture months earlier, when the…

S02E14 : The B-Team (aired on 02/07/2019)

Hondo reunites with an old flame, FBI Special Agent Elle Trask, when the SWAT team works with the…

S02E15 : Fallen (aired on 02/14/2019)

The SWAT team pursues a group of unknown assailants responsible for a patrol officer’s death before…

S02E16 : Episode 16 (aired on 02/21/2019)

  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 38 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.1/10 (1 455 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series