Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Sweet Baby 7.37/10 (aired on 04/05/2012)

Olivia hires Quinn Perkins; On Quinn Perkins' first day, she is given the task of of dealing with a…

S01E02 : Dirty Little Secrets 7.66/10 (aired on 04/12/2012)

Olivia and her team must keep a DC madam's client list under wraps when she comes under…

S01E03 : Hell Hath No Fury 7.87/10 (aired on 04/19/2012)

When a millionaire's son is accused of rape, Pope & Associates take the case and find it difficult…

S01E04 : Enemy of the State 7.98/10 (aired on 04/26/2012)

After the Amanda Tanner case takes a shocking turn, one-time friends Olivia and Cyrus take heated,…

S01E05 : Crash and Burn 8.09/10 (aired on 05/03/2012)

After a commercial plane crashes, taking the lives of all onboard, Olivia Pope and her…

S01E06 : The Trail 8.36/10 (aired on 05/10/2012)

As Gideon investigates Amanda Tanner's past, a series of events from the past reveal the…

S01E07 : Grant: For the People 8.55/10 (aired on 05/17/2012)

When Quinn finds herself in a tragic and compromising position, Olivia and the team rush to her…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    7 Seasons • 124 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.85/10 (61 350 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series