Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : White Hat's Off 8.27/10 (aired on 09/27/2012)

Quinn's identity is finally revealed, and the more the Pope & Associates team learn about her past,…

S02E02 : The Other Woman 8.04/10 (aired on 10/04/2012)

When a public figure is caught in a compromising position, Olivia and her team must do some heavy…

S02E03 : Hunting Season 8.25/10 (aired on 10/18/2012)

A paranoid government official drops a bombshell on Pope & Associates and even Olivia is caught…

S02E04 : Beltway Unbuckled 8.05/10 (aired on 10/25/2012)

A DC college student goes missing and her grieving parents come to Pope & Associates for help.…

S02E05 : All Roads Lead to Fitz 8.15/10 (aired on 11/08/2012)

When the wife of a governor is raped, the governor takes the law into his own hands and then asks…

S02E06 : Spies Like Us 7.94/10 (aired on 11/15/2012)

Olivia receives an anonymous letter containing a coded warning which could expose Huck's dark past.…

S02E07 : Defiance 8.33/10 (aired on 11/29/2012)

Harrison leads the team in managing a billionaire businessman who seems to have lost his sanity;…

S02E08 : Happy Birthday, Mr. President 8.63/10 (aired on 12/06/2012)

A national tragedy forces Olivia to return to work at the White House. Meanwhile, we learn more…

S02E09 : Blown Away 8.43/10 (aired on 12/13/2012)

While working in the White House, Olivia helps Vice President Sally Langston; Cyrus stumbles across…

S02E10 : One for the Dog 8.42/10 (aired on 01/10/2013)

With Huck being held under the Patriot Act, Olivia and the team get unexpected assistance from an…

S02E11 : A Criminal, a Whore, an Idiot and a Liar 8.32/10 (aired on 01/17/2013)

Changes continue to rock the White House, as we also flashback to learn more about the rigged…

S02E12 : Truth or Consequences 8.33/10 (aired on 01/31/2013)

After discovering the truth about the rigged White House election, the "Gladiators in Suits"…

S02E13 : Nobody Likes Babies 8.51/10 (aired on 02/07/2013)

As David uncovers the truth about the Cytron case, things come to a head for Olivia, Cyrus, Mellie,…

S02E14 : Whiskey Tango Foxtrot 8.2/10 (aired on 02/14/2013)

After discovering the truth behind defiance, Fitz is still struggling to figure out whom he can…

S02E15 : Boom Goes the Dynamite 8.04/10 (aired on 02/21/2013)

Olivia and the team are hired by an up and coming politician, Peter Caldwell, but this time instead…

S02E16 : Top of the Hour 8.03/10 (aired on 03/21/2013)

Olivia finds herself in the middle of a media storm, but this time she's on the opposing side of…

S02E17 : Snake in the Garden 8.04/10 (aired on 03/28/2013)

The team find themselves working for the devil when Hollis Doyle's daughter is kidnapped and held…

S02E18 : Molly, You in Danger, Girl 8.32/10 (aired on 04/04/2013)

When details from an old case don’t add up, Olivia’s team must backtrack to figure out if they made…

S02E19 : Seven Fifty-Two 8.61/10 (aired on 04/25/2013)

While Olivia engages in an emotion-filled conversation with Fitz, her team works to help one of…

S02E20 : A Woman Scorned 8.51/10 (aired on 05/02/2013)

The team continue their investigation into the mole and make a shocking discovery in the process.…

S02E21 : Any Questions? 8.51/10 (aired on 05/09/2013)

The White House is in the middle of its biggest scandal to date and Cyrus is in the eye of the…

S02E22 : White Hat's Back On 8.74/10 (aired on 05/16/2013)

With the identity of the mole now closer than ever, Olivia and her team are in very real danger.…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    7 Seasons • 124 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.85/10 (61 420 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status