Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : It's Handled 8.55/10 (aired on 10/03/2013)

With Olivia's name out there as the President's mistress, both the White House and Pope &…

S03E02 : Guess Who's Coming to Dinner 8.34/10 (aired on 10/10/2013)

Through flashbacks we learn more about Olivia's estranged relationship with her father. Meanwhile,…

S03E03 : Mrs. Smith Goes to Washington 8.27/10 (aired on 10/17/2013)

A Midwestern mom hires Pope & Associates under mysterious conditions that lead to a very dangerous…

S03E04 : Say Hello to My Little Friend 7.79/10 (aired on 10/24/2013)

With Pope & Associates still struggling to find clients, the team decides to take on a philandering…

S03E05 : More Cattle, Less Bull 8.36/10 (aired on 10/31/2013)

The team investigates Democratic Congresswoman Josie Marcus, while Olivia and Mellie have a…

S03E06 : Icarus 8.06/10 (aired on 11/07/2013)

Olivia must make a very important decision that will affect all of her relationships in the White…

S03E07 : Everything's Coming up Mellie 8.26/10 (aired on 11/14/2013)

Mellie is still trying to recover from the public backlash of the last year so she decides to do a…

S03E08 : Vermont is for Lovers, Too 8.37/10 (aired on 11/21/2013)

Olivia and the team try to handle both uncovering the truth behind Operation Remington, while also…

S03E09 : YOLO 8.17/10 (aired on 12/05/2013)

As the team gets closer to the truth, loyalties are tested and relationships are pushed to the…

S03E10 : A Door Marked Exit 8.17/10 (aired on 12/12/2013)

Now that the truth is out there, things will never be the same and everyone will have to face the…

S03E11 : Ride, Sally, Ride 8.03/10 (aired on 02/27/2014)

The White House deals with a bombshell announcement from Sally Langston. Meanwhile, Olivia finds…

S03E12 : We Do Not Touch the First Ladies 8.14/10 (aired on 03/06/2014)

Old feelings and jealousies arise at a Presidential event causing Fitz to face a harsh reality.…

S03E13 : No Sun on the Horizon 8.35/10 (aired on 03/13/2014)

A well prepared Fitz gets thrown a curve ball during the first presidential debate, Olivia receives…

S03E14 : Kiss Kiss Bang Bang 8.44/10 (aired on 03/20/2014)

Sally sets a meeting with the NRA which sends the White House into a tailspin. Olivia and Huck come…

S03E15 : Mama Said Knock You Out 7.89/10 (aired on 03/27/2014)

The Grant children prepare for a live sit down television interview with Fitz and Mellie at the…

S03E16 : The Fluffer 8.25/10 (aired on 04/03/2014)

Abby steps in as Olivia’s proxy and takes on duties at the White House. Meanwhile, the team…

S03E17 : Flesh and Blood 8.26/10 (aired on 04/10/2014)

A security breach calls for an all hands on deck situation at OPA. Fitz’s re-election campaign…

S03E18 : The Price of Free and Fair Elections 8.66/10 (aired on 04/17/2014)

Election Day has arrived and nothing is off limits as the candidates try to capture votes.…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    7 Seasons • 124 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.85/10 (61 438 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status