Season 6

Season Six starts at the Election Day: Who would win Mellie and Liv or Frankie Vargas and Cyrus?

Season episodes list 6


S06E01 : Survival of the Fittest 8.29/10 (aired on 01/26/2017)

The election results for the presidential race between Mellie Grant and Francisco Vargas are…

S06E02 : Hardball 7.7/10 (aired on 02/02/2017)

After a tight race and shocking conclusion to the election, flashbacks reveal what happened on the…

S06E03 : Fates Worse than Death 7.71/10 (aired on 02/09/2017)

In the midst of a national crisis, Cyrus’s fate is sealed. Meanwhile, Olivia and the gladiators…

S06E04 : The Belt 7.81/10 (aired on 02/16/2017)

Cyrus faces his ultimate challenge but continues to stop at nothing to prove his innocence.…

S06E05 : They All Bow Down 7.7/10 (aired on 03/09/2017)

Jake and Vanessa’s messy relationship poses a threat to the campaign, forcing Olivia to take…

S06E06 : Extinction 7.99/10 (aired on 03/16/2017)

Rowan is caught by surprise when someone from his past resurfaces, and Olivia has to make a…

S06E07 : A Traitor Among Us 8.3/10 (aired on 03/23/2017)

After discovering new information about the assassination of Frankie Vargas, Olivia makes a…

S06E08 : A Stomach for Blood 7.81/10 (aired on 03/30/2017)

The events leading up to election night are retold from Abby’s perspective, revealing a formidable…

S06E09 : Dead in the Water 8.4/10 (aired on 04/06/2017)

It’s a race against the clock when Olivia and OPA’s investigation into the conspiracy puts one of…

S06E10 : The Decision 6.4/10 (aired on 04/13/2017)

With the ugly truth behind Frankie's assassination revealed, a torn Olivia wonders how different…

S06E11 : Trojan Horse 7.7/10 (aired on 04/20/2017)

Olivia and the team are determined to bring down Peus, but as the Electoral College vote nears, the…

S06E12 : Mercy 7.5/10 (aired on 04/27/2017)

Just when Peus’ iron grip seems inescapable to Olivia and everyone she holds dear, a shocking…

S06E13 : The Box 7.9/10 (aired on 05/04/2017)

As the future of the country hangs in the balance, Olivia and Fitz are at odds with Rowan, and Jake…

S06E14 : Head Games 7.51/10 (aired on 05/11/2017)

While outgoing President Fitz considers his legacy, the Gladiators question what’s next for OPA,…

S06E15 : Tick Tock 7.31/10 (aired on 05/18/2017)

As the clock ticks down to the inauguration of the first female President of the United States,…

S06E16 : Transfer of Power 7.6/10 (aired on 05/18/2017)

As Mellie is being sworn in, the Gladiators find out that there is a traitor standing on the dais…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    7 Seasons • 124 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.85/10 (61 438 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status