Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 7.5/10 (aired on 09/22/2014)

When a crisis at LAX leaves dozens of airplanes unable to land, the government enlists a team of…

S01E02 : Single Point of Failure 7.5/10 (aired on 09/29/2014)

The Governor calls on Team Scorpion when his daughter is mysteriously "bio-hacked" with a deadly…

S01E03 : A Cyclone 7.5/10 (aired on 10/06/2014)

After Team Scorpion fails a military training mission, they are determined to prove their worth to…

S01E04 : Shorthanded 7.59/10 (aired on 10/13/2014)

Against Cabe's advice, Team Scorpion heads to Las Vegas for a simple casino job, but a robbery…

S01E05 : Plutonium Is Forever 7.41/10 (aired on 10/20/2014)

To fix a Los Angeles nuclear reactor that's on the verge of a cataclysmic meltdown, Walter and the…

S01E06 : True Colors 7.79/10 (aired on 10/27/2014)

Team Scorpion must pass a mandated psych evaluation or face being disbanded after they're accused…

S01E07 : Father's Day 7.31/10 (aired on 11/03/2014)

A case gets personal for Team Scorpion when three convicts break out of prison and one of them is a…

S01E08 : Risky Business 7.39/10 (aired on 11/10/2014)

Team Scorpion enlists the help of a musician who created a controversial algorithm that generates…

S01E09 : Rogue Element 7.7/10 (aired on 11/17/2014)

Team Scorpion must help protect Cabe's ex-wife after she uncovers evidence that suggests foul play…

S01E10 : Talismans 7.6/10 (aired on 11/24/2014)

When a military plane is shot down in Bosnia, Team Scorpion must help recover its stealth…

S01E11 : Revenge 7.7/10 (aired on 12/08/2014)

When Sylvester accidentally triggers an explosive device during an investigation, Team Scorpion…

S01E12 : Dominoes 8.09/10 (aired on 12/15/2014)

As Christmas approaches, Team Scorpion races to find a way to save a young boy's life after he gets…

S01E13 : Kill Screen 7.6/10 (aired on 01/05/2015)

Team Scorpion must help Ralph when the FBI questions him after his dark web game play inadvertently…

S01E14 : Charades 7.79/10 (aired on 01/18/2015)

Team Scorpion is tasked with uncovering a mole inside the CIA whose judgment is clouded by matters…

S01E15 : Forget Me Nots 7.51/10 (aired on 01/19/2015)

Team Scorpion must jog the memory of an injured former Secret Service agent who is their only hope…

S01E16 : Love Boat 7.6/10 (aired on 02/09/2015)

Team Scorpion goes undercover on a cruise ship to locate and disable deadly stolen rockets.…

S01E17 : Going South 7.6/10 (aired on 02/23/2015)

A tech billionaire hires Team Scorpion to rescue his kidnapped daughter. Meanwhile, some feelings…

S01E18 : Once Bitten, Twice Die 7.21/10 (aired on 03/09/2015)

When a conflict in Eastern Europe threatens to escalate, Team Scorpion is called on to help…

S01E19 : Young Hearts Spark Fire 7.8/10 (aired on 03/23/2015)

While on a mission to save lost hikers, Team Scorpion’s helicopter crashes, igniting a massive…

S01E20 : Crossroads 7.69/10 (aired on 03/30/2015)

To protect a key witness who is en route to testifying against a deadly drug cartel, Team Scorpion…

S01E21 : Cliffhanger 8.28/10 (aired on 04/13/2015)

Walter finally learns Cabe’s long-kept secret regarding the Baghdad mission, and it threatens to…

S01E22 : Postcards From the Edge 8.49/10 (aired on 04/20/2015)

Scorpion, torn apart and uncertain about their future as a team, must come together for their most…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 93 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.21/10 (37 977 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 : • 43 : • 44 :

  • Website…

  • Status