Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : If Fish Could Fly 8.98/10 (aired on 06/28/1999)

With the Pearl Bay Bridge closed to traffic thanks to storms, An angry customer who lost his work…

S02E02 : Vaya Con Dios to all that 9.3/10 (aired on 07/07/1999)

A beautiful tax prosecutor (Frontline's Alison Whyte) takes Bob to court but ends up falling all…

S02E03 : Broken Hearts and Crustaceans 9.1/10 (aired on 07/11/1999)

With Diver gone, Laura discovers his old mate Max ""Mullet"" Connors has returned to Pearl Bay with…

S02E04 : Sink or Swim 8.83/10 (aired on 07/18/1999)

Katrina Fennessy is reaping the benefits of Bob's trust, despite the town being against her. Angus…

S02E05 : Head For Water 8.5/10 (aired on 07/25/1999)

While the town wallows in grief, Bob tries to think up a name for the new pool. Angus has lost his…

S02E06 : The House That Jack Built 9/10 (aired on 08/01/1999)

While Max and Laura grow closer, Sergent Gray and Kevin try to catch some giant ""Coconut Crabs""…

S02E07 : Looking Forward to the Past (aired on 08/08/1999)

Max has decided to leave Pearl Bay - grief over Elena is too much. Unfortunately, a car accident…

S02E08 : Manna From Heaven (aired on 08/15/1999)

In an episode about beliefs, Kevin's guilty conscience comes knocking when he has visions of the…

S02E09 : Playing with Fire (aired on 08/22/1999)

A fire-twirler named Felix, and unliked by Laura, is the object of Miranda's affection. Kevin and…

S02E10 : Not Such Great Expectations (aired on 08/29/1999)

As Laura sits regularly with her tea on the beach waiting for Max, a young boy steals a bicycle and…

S02E11 : Kitty Litter (aired on 09/05/1999)

Harold's estranged wife comes up in court over custody of a cat her and her neighbour share.The…

S02E12 : Other People's Opinions (aired on 09/12/1999)

Speculation about Phrani occurs, when her old ""friend"" arrives in town and stories fly…

S02E13 : Law and Order (aired on 09/19/1999)

Conflicts are overflowing in the town. The courthouse is being closed, Meredith doesn't know what…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 41 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.48/10 (455 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    50 :

  • Website…

  • Status