Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Tip of the Spear 6.5/10 (aired on 09/27/2017)

The most elite unit of Navy SEALs must navigate their professional and personal lives as they…

S01E02 : Other Lives 6.99/10 (aired on 10/04/2017)

While on an evidence-collecting mission in Syria, Jason and the SEAL Team find innocent civilians…

S01E03 : Boarding Party 7.6/10 (aired on 10/11/2017)

Jason and the SEAL team must rescue a group of researchers being held hostage on a ship in the…

S01E04 : Ghosts of Christmas Future 7.32/10 (aired on 10/18/2017)

Jason and the SEAL Team refuse to abort a mission to capture a dangerous war criminal after it goes…

S01E05 : Collapse 7.27/10 (aired on 10/25/2017)

Jason and the SEAL Team must protect the American Embassy in South Sudan when the ambassador…

S01E06 : The Spinning Wheel (aired on 11/08/2017)

The SEAL Team must work with Jason’s longtime rival, Beau Fuller, and his team to plan and perfect…

S01E07 : Borderlines (aired on 11/15/2017)

Jason and the SEAL Team must rescue an undercover CIA operative after she is captured by radical…

S01E08 : The Exchange (aired on 11/22/2017)

Jason and the SEAL Team have mixed feelings when they are tasked with bringing home an American…

S01E09 : Rolling Dark (aired on 12/06/2017)

Jason and the SEAL team must rescue a Russian scientist and his wife and bring them across the…

S01E10 : Pattern of Life (aired on 01/03/2018)

Tensions are high when Jason and the SEAL Team enter a Yemeni house to locate a cell phone linked…

S01E11 : Containment (aired on 01/10/2018)

Jason and the SEAL team are sent to intercept the sale of nuclear weapons, but the mission goes…

S01E12 : The Upside Down (aired on 01/17/2018)

While on a mission to retrieve a downed top-secret drone, Jason and the SEAL Team disobey orders so…

S01E13 : Getaway Day (aired on 01/31/2018)

Jason and the SEAL Team must leave their families immediately when their deployment date is moved…

S01E14 : Call Out (aired on 02/28/2018)

Jason and the SEAL Team settle into deployment life and get closer to discovering who ambushed Echo…

S01E15 : No Man's Land (aired on 03/07/2018)

Jason and the SEAL Team close in on avenging the deaths of Echo Team when they find the money that…

S01E16 : Never Get Out of the Boat (aired on 03/21/2018)

Jason leads the SEAL Team on a dangerous daytime mission where Sonny is wounded and must now rely…

S01E17 : In Name Only (aired on 03/28/2018)

As Jason and the SEAL Team come closer to avenging the loss of Echo Team, Mandy takes matters into…

S01E18 : Credible Threat (aired on 04/11/2018)

Jason and the SEAL Team are tasked with protecting a delegation of congressmen and department of…

S01E19 : Takedown (aired on 04/25/2018)

The SEAL Team sends Ray undercover in a busy spice market to make a high-stakes money swap, and…

S01E20 : Enemy of My Enemy (aired on 05/02/2018)

The lives of Jason and the SEAL Team are in jeopardy when a risky mission to capture a highly…

S01E21 : The Graveyard of Empires (aired on 05/09/2018)

Following a helicopter crash, the SEAL Team must proceed with the mission as hostiles bear down on…

S01E22 : The Cost of Doing Business (aired on 05/16/2018)

After Jason lies about his concussion to get cleared for combat he and the SEAL Team plan a final…
  • banner
  • Original title

    SEAL Team

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 35 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.56/10 (2 028 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series