Season 3

Season three finds each member of the Gallagher family seeking their individual version of the “American Dream.” Jimmy has moved into the Gallagher home, and Fiona is beginning to realize that a long-term relationship isn’t nearly as fulfilling as she expected… and her GED will only get her so far. Meanwhile, Frank reappears south of the border, with no idea how he got there.

Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : El Gran Cañon 8.76/10 (aired on 01/13/2013)

Fiona struggles to accept the new Jimmy; Frank wakes up in a place completely foreign to him.

S03E02 : The American Dream 8.66/10 (aired on 01/20/2013)

Fiona is stressed about the money she used for her club night; Frank makes his way home.

S03E03 : May I Trim Your Hedges? 8.86/10 (aired on 01/27/2013)

Frank tells Carl he has cancer to scam a charity foundation; Lip hunts down pedophiles in the…

S03E04 : The Helpful Gallaghers 8.66/10 (aired on 02/10/2013)

Carl says his goodbyes; Frank is on babysitting duty; Sheila wants to introduce Jody to toy time.

S03E05 : The Sins of My Caretaker 8.85/10 (aired on 02/17/2013)

The city needs to work on the sewer main and Frank must find Aunt Ginger's bones in the yard before…

S03E06 : Cascading Failures 8.95/10 (aired on 02/24/2013)

Fiona is desperate to get the children back after the Department of Family Services hauls them away.

S03E07 : A Long Way From Home 8.75/10 (aired on 03/03/2013)

Frank and Fiona go to extreme lengths in court to claim custody of the kids.

S03E08 : Where There's a Will 8.56/10 (aired on 03/10/2013)

The family gathers for the real Aunt Ginger's fake funeral.

S03E09 : Frank the Plumber 9.05/10 (aired on 03/17/2013)

Fiona starts a new office job but has a hard time fitting in with the corporate culture. In an…

S03E10 : Civil Wrongs 8.56/10 (aired on 03/24/2013)

Fiona's job has brought structure ito her life, but when Jimmy drops a bomb on her things fall…

S03E11 : Order Room Service 8.86/10 (aired on 03/31/2013)

Fiona takes the kids on a camping trip. Essentially homeless, Frank seeks out Carl who sneaks him…

S03E12 : Survival of the Fittest 9.26/10 (aired on 04/07/2013)

Fiona and the family prepare a surprise high school,graduation party for Lip. Frank wins a bet and…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    9 Seasons • 110 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.7/10 (140 050 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 : • 55 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series