Season 4

The crazy Gallaghers returned. They have new issues. Lip went to college. Fiona’s life is gradually improving. She has a stable job. The whole family is waiting for news about the health of Frank. Can the Gallaghers finally realize the middle class American dream? This ain’t no tea party.

Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : Simple Pleasures 8.46/10 (aired on 01/12/2014)

Frank returns, disrupting life; Lip attends college; Ian is missing; Fiona tries to connect with…

S04E02 : My Oldest Daughter 8.66/10 (aired on 01/19/2014)

Fiona enjoys living above the poverty line; the company car is damaged; Lip struggles in school.

S04E03 : Like Father, Like Daughter 8.66/10 (aired on 01/26/2014)

Frank stalks his daughter, Sammi; Fiona and Mike get serious; Carl tries to hear money for Frank;…

S04E04 : Strangers on a Train 8.77/10 (aired on 02/02/2014)

Fiona continues her affair with Robbie; Frank wants to construct an accident that will enable him…

S04E05 : There's the Rub 9.25/10 (aired on 02/09/2014)

Fiona's bad decisions about Robbie come to a head; Frank and Sammi continue their quest for a cure;…

S04E06 : Iron City 9.05/10 (aired on 02/16/2014)

Fiona ends up in jail; the family waits for news about Liam; Frank wakes up in the emergency room.

S04E07 : A Jailbird, Invalid, Martyr, Cutter, Retard, and Parasitic Twin 9.06/10 (aired on 02/23/2014)

Fiona is released; Lip takes over guardianship duties, receiving unexpected assistance.

S04E08 : Hope Springs Paternal 8.95/10 (aired on 03/09/2014)

To prepare for a visit from her probation officer, Fiona must remove all paraphernalia from the…

S04E09 : The Legend of Bonnie and Carl 9.16/10 (aired on 03/16/2014)

Carl connects with a girl in detention; Lip and Amanda grow closer; Sheila returns with big plans;…

S04E10 : Liver, I Hardly Know Her 8.96/10 (aired on 03/23/2014)

Fiona violates terms of her probation, sending the family into search party mode.

S04E11 : Emily 9.47/10 (aired on 03/30/2014)

Fiona is taken to a correctional facility; Frank suffers post-operative delirium; Ian crashes…

S04E12 : Lazarus 9.58/10 (aired on 04/06/2014)

Sheila fights for custody and clashes with Sammi; Lip catches up on bills; Fiona is released; Frank…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    10 Seasons • 110 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.7/10 (140 155 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 : • 55 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series