Season 6

Season six picks up a few months after last season’s finale, as the Gallaghers prepare for yet another long Chicago winter. Frank is still mourning his big loss, while his newfound appreciation for life is freaking the Gallaghers out. This season sees more than just the arctic Lake Michigan winds whipping through the Southside. Carl’s out of juvie. While Fiona struggles with a still-unstable Ian to take his meds, she’s also got another situation looming as Debbie faces a brand new baby-mama-drama.

Season episodes list 6


S06E01 : I Only Miss Her When I'm Breathing 8.69/10 (aired on 01/10/2016)

Frank's newfound appreciation freaks the Gallaghers out.

S06E02 : Abortion Rules 8.29/10 (aired on 01/17/2016)

Debbie carries a bag of flour around - determined to prove Fiona wrong.

S06E03 : The F Word 8.78/10 (aired on 01/24/2016)

Frank teaches Debbie how to work the system. Kev and Veronica visit Yanis.

S06E04 : Going Once, Going Twice 8.79/10 (aired on 01/31/2016)

Fiona confronts Patrick. Ian makes a discovery at the firehouse.

S06E05 : Refugees 8.69/10 (aired on 02/07/2016)

Frank helps Erica as Debbie ups her game. Lip tries to protect Helene.

S06E06 : NSFW 8.79/10 (aired on 02/14/2016)

Ian and Caleb get serious. Lip appears before a disciplinary committee.

S06E07 : Pimp's Paradise 8.39/10 (aired on 02/21/2016)

Carl struggles with Nick's absence, continuing to put up false hood bravado. He takes over the…

S06E08 : Be a Good Boy. Come for Grandma. 8.69/10 (aired on 03/06/2016)

Fiona, now living with Sean, attempts to get his son, Will, to like her. He starts to come around,…

S06E09 : A Yurt of One's Own 8.88/10 (aired on 03/13/2016)

Fiona tries to make amends with Sean, who isn't giving her the time of day. Meanwhile, Debbie and…

S06E10 : Paradise Lost 8.69/10 (aired on 03/20/2016)

Sean officially moves into the Gallagher house; Fiona plans a traditional wedding; Kev tries to…

S06E11 : Sleep No More 9.09/10 (aired on 03/27/2016)

Frank offers to pay for Fiona's wedding reception and then goes scamming around town to raise the…

S06E12 : Familia Supra Gallegorious Omnia! 9.09/10 (aired on 04/03/2016)

During Fiona's wedding Debbie shows up at the church with Franny, and Frank arrives uninvited and…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    10 Seasons • 110 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.7/10 (140 155 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 : • 55 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series