Season 7

The Gallaghers have always scraped by, but season seven finds some of them finally getting a leg up, with more changes than the Chicago River. When Frank awakens from a coma to learn that his loved ones tossed him in the river, he declares war – Gallagher vs. Gallagher. But Fiona is too busy improving her own life to worry about Frank’s. Gallagher Golden Boy Lip finishes up his time in rehab, and emerges with a new outlook on alcoholism and his future, whereas the once-unstable Ian is now thriving as an EMT and in a comfortable relationship. Debbie is still figuring out how to be a good mom to young Franny, while Carl has some big decisions to face as he enters manhood.

Season episodes list 7


S07E01 : Hiraeth 8.78/10 (aired on 10/02/2016)

Frank wakes up after a month-long coma to find no one missed him. Worried she isn't a good mother,…

S07E02 : Swipe, Fuck, Leave 8.5/10 (aired on 10/09/2016)

Ready to disown his family, Frank takes Liam under wing and starts a new life barricaded on the top…

S07E03 : Home Sweet Homeless Shelter 8.77/10 (aired on 10/16/2016)

Kevin, Veronica and Svetlana start a topless maid service. At the shelter, meanwhile, Frank makes…

S07E04 : I Am a Storm 8.9/10 (aired on 10/23/2016)

Frank worries that he and his new family will lose their Home for the Homeless shelter, so he plans…

S07E05 : Own Your Shit 8.36/10 (aired on 10/30/2016)

Frank learns that a billionaire philanthropist has bought the homeless shelter and he and his clan…

S07E06 : The Defenestration of Frank 8.78/10 (aired on 11/06/2016)

Fiona sees opportunity in a laundromat for sale and decides to invest. Frank revels in the good…

S07E07 : You'll Never Ever Get a Chicken in Your Whole Entire Life 8.58/10 (aired on 11/13/2016)

Fiona learns that owning a laundromat is costlier than expected. Frank helps Liam get into a plush…

S07E08 : You Sold Me the Laundromat, Remember? 9.27/10 (aired on 11/20/2016)

Fiona takes a DIY approach to renovating the laundromat. Lip agrees to go before the school board…

S07E09 : Ouroboros 8.78/10 (aired on 11/27/2016)

Monica is back! And her first task is to help Debbie get back Franny. Meanwhile, Frank tries to…

S07E10 : Ride or Die 9.17/10 (aired on 12/04/2016)

Fiona, facing mounting issues, contemplates Margo's offer to buy the laundromat. Meanwhile, Ian…

S07E11 : Happily Ever After 9.38/10 (aired on 12/11/2016)

Frank and Monica have an interesting proposal for the kids. Lip buckles under pressure from Debbie…

S07E12 : Requiem For a Slut 9.39/10 (aired on 12/18/2016)

The Gallaghers grapple with the loss of one of their own. As Lip takes steps to improve his future,…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    10 Seasons • 110 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.7/10 (140 155 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 : • 55 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series