Season 8

In season 8 the Gallaghers are finally on an upswing! Frank tries to become a contributing member of society, Fiona finds success as a landlord, Lip struggles to stay sober, Ian takes up a cause, and Debbie tries life as a working single mom.

Season episodes list 8


S08E01 : We Become What We... Frank! 8.67/10 (aired on 11/05/2017)

The Gallaghers find themselves with money to burn as Carl sells their inheritance from Monica.…

S08E02 : Where's My Meth? 8.39/10 (aired on 11/12/2017)

Frank re-lives his 20s and joins the workforce for the first time! Fiona grapples with evicting…

S08E03 : God Bless Her Rotting Soul 9.09/10 (aired on 11/19/2017)

A violent meth dealer threatens the Gallaghers, forcing Ian, Carl, Lip and Debbie to find a way to…

S08E04 : Fuck Paying It Forward 8.87/10 (aired on 11/26/2017)

A blast from the past shakes up Fiona's view of her life. Frank gets involved with Liam's school…

S08E05 : The (Mis)Education of Liam Fergus Beircheart Gallagher (aired on 12/03/2017)

As Fiona tries to raise the profile of the neighborhood, Ian helps Trevor to raise money for a new…

S08E06 : Icarus Fell and Rusty Ate Him (aired on 12/10/2017)

Fiona is forced to reflect on her own life after a lonely tenant dies and the duty of cleaning out…

S08E07 : Occupy Fiona (aired on 12/17/2017)

Ian tests Fiona's patience and resolve by bringing a messy “Occupy Fiona” movement right to her…

S08E08 : Frank's Northern Southern Express (aired on 12/31/2017)

Frank starts a booming import-export business. Fiona considers moving into her own place after Ford…

S08E09 : The Fugees (aired on 01/07/2018)

Frank's business takes a turn. Fiona tries to fit in with Ford's friends.

S08E10 : Church of Gay Jesus (aired on 01/14/2018)

Ian's fame may be more than he can handle but Frank finds a way to cash in. Meanwhile, Fiona…

S08E11 : A Gallagher Pedicure (aired on 01/21/2018)

Fiona's homeless tenants barricade themselves in her apartment; Lip takes in Sierra and Lucas; Ian…

S08E12 : Sleepwalking (aired on 01/28/2018)

Fiona taps into her roots to get the homeless family out of her apartment; Ian hides from the…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    9 Seasons • 110 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.7/10 (140 050 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 : • 55 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series