Season 4

The fourth series begins with the nation’s favourite detective, the mercurial Sherlock Holmes, back once more on British soil, as Doctor Watson and his wife, Mary, prepare for their biggest ever challenge - becoming parents for the first time.

Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : The Six Thatchers 7.69/10 (aired on 01/01/2017)

One mysterious case in particular baffles Scotland Yard - but Sherlock is more interested in a…

S04E02 : The Lying Detective 9.3/10 (aired on 01/08/2017)

Sherlock faces perhaps the most chilling enemy of his long career: the powerful and seemingly…

S04E03 : The Final Problem 8.3/10 (aired on 01/15/2017)

Long buried secrets finally catch up with the Baker Street duo. Someone has been playing a very…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 12 Episodes

  • Rating

    9.2/10 (628 274 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    90 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series