Season 4

Change is in the air in Season 4 as the Pied Piper guys pursue their video-chat app, PiperChat, but Richard has a hard time letting go of his dream to put his algorithm to better use, leaving the team struggling with how they fit into the picture. Meanwhile, Monica deals with new competition in the office, and Gavin faces big changes at Hooli and beyond.

Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : Success Failure 8.28/10 (aired on 04/23/2017)

The guys struggle to find funding for Pied Piper's video chat app to keep up with their rapidly…

S04E02 : Terms of Service 8.69/10 (aired on 04/30/2017)

Richard butts heads with Dinesh, whose new position goes to his head. Richard discovers interesting…

S04E03 : Intellectual Property 8.6/10 (aired on 05/07/2017)

Richard continues to explore his new project. Gavin tries to come out of the new problem he has…

S04E04 : Teambuilding Exercise 8.2/10 (aired on 05/14/2017)

Seafood demo is being prepared. Big head professorship is proving beneficial to his students. We…

S04E05 : The Blood Boy 8.1/10 (aired on 05/21/2017)

Richard tries to convince Gavin of his strategy for the new internet, but finds himself blocked by…

S04E06 : Customer Service 8.01/10 (aired on 05/28/2017)

The guys struggle for funding to launch the latest iteration of Pied Piper. Erlich seeks to join…

S04E07 : The Patent Troll 8.01/10 (aired on 06/04/2017)

When Richard decides to stand up to a patent troll, his defiance ends up coming back to haunt him.…

S04E08 : The Keenan Vortex 8.1/10 (aired on 06/11/2017)

An unexpected increase in data traffic leads Richard to turn the Ehrlich for help in garnering a…

S04E09 : Hooli-Con 8.37/10 (aired on 06/18/2017)

Erlich goes on a trip to get his mojo back while the guys head to Hooli-Con, where Jared faces a…

S04E10 : Server Error 8.47/10 (aired on 06/25/2017)

Richard finds himself in a web of lie.; Jared plans his exit. Jack bets big. Gavin plots a comeback.
  • banner
  • Original title

    Silicon Valley

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 46 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.6/10 (85 985 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    28 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series