Season 5

This season begins with Jax and Tara as the club’s new king and queen after learning the truth behind his father's death and facing the consequences of the club's illicit deeds. Stripped of his patch after Jax discovers he was complicit in John Teller’s death, Clay recovers from gunshot wounds that nearly killed him while Gemma is faced with a new life without the comfort of her family. With the threat of RICO still looming, Jax has to find a way to protect his family and save his club as SAMCRO is pulled into a conflict with a potent new enemy.

Season episodes list 5


S05E01 : Sovereign 8.93/10 (aired on 09/11/2012)

Jax presides over SAMCRO as a series of events begin to unravel Charming.

S05E02 : Authority Vested 8.54/10 (aired on 09/18/2012)

Jax and SAMCRO are challenged as past sins resurface.

S05E03 : Laying Pipe 9.34/10 (aired on 09/25/2012)

A desperate situation tests familial and club bonds.

S05E04 : Stolen Huffy 8.55/10 (aired on 10/02/2012)

Complications arise as the Sons band together to face a new adversary.

S05E05 : Orca Shrugged 8.36/10 (aired on 10/09/2012)

Jax attempts to pull Samcro into a new business venture.

S05E06 : Small World 8.45/10 (aired on 10/16/2012)

Jax brings a new proposal to the club with serious consequences.

S05E07 : Toad's Wild Ride 8.54/10 (aired on 10/23/2012)

Jax takes matters into his own hands as things go sideways.

S05E08 : Ablation 8.63/10 (aired on 10/30/2012)

Alliances are tested, while bonds are broken.

S05E09 : Andare Pescare 8.26/10 (aired on 11/06/2012)

Jax gets closer to the truth but there are still obstacles in his way.

S05E10 : Crucifixed 8.53/10 (aired on 11/13/2012)

Anticipating backlash, Jax goes into high gear with his own agenda.

S05E11 : To Thine Own Self 8.83/10 (aired on 11/20/2012)

Jax scrambles to put his affairs in order, while Nero handles business with his old crew.

S05E12 : Darthy 9.01/10 (aired on 11/27/2012)

Jax makes arrangements to take the club in a different direction.

S05E13 : J'ai Obtenu Cette 9.33/10 (aired on 12/04/2012)

Jax strikes a new deal while ridding himself of old problems.
  • banner
  • Original title

    Sons of Anarchy

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    7 Seasons • 92 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.6/10 (218 423 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 :

  • Website…

  • Status