Season episodes list 20


S20E01 : Member Berries 8.09/10 (aired on 09/14/2016)

Mr. Garrison is still on the campaign trail as the National Anthem gets a reboot by an American…

S20E02 : Skank Hunt 8.29/10 (aired on 09/21/2016)

The boys decide they have to take down Cartman but meanwhile, Skank Hunt takes his rein of terror…

S20E03 : The Damned 8.28/10 (aired on 09/28/2016)

The police are investigating Cartman’s mysterious disappearance on social media; Gerald is thrilled…

S20E04 : Wieners Out 8.09/10 (aired on 10/12/2016)

The noose is tightening as Gerald feels the pressure of being found out.

S20E05 : Douche and a Danish 7.5/10 (aired on 10/19/2016)

Garrison finally crosses the line at his most recent Presidential rally, and the kids get pulled in…

S20E06 : Fort Collins 7.59/10 (aired on 10/26/2016)

The Presidential election is only two weeks away and Garrison is still hiding out in Colorado. …

S20E07 : Oh, Jeez 7.3/10 (aired on 11/09/2016)

PC Principal tries one more time to make peace between the boys and the girls. Meanwhile Gerald…

S20E08 : Members Only 7.59/10 (aired on 11/16/2016)

The President-elect has some unfinished business with his hometown, and Gerald tries anything to…

S20E09 : Not Funny 7.6/10 (aired on 11/30/2016)

Cartman is certain Heidi can solve the problem of getting them to Mars because she’s really funny.…

S20E10 : The End of Serialization as We Know It 7.2/10 (aired on 12/07/2016)

As TROLLTRACE goes live, Sheila logs on to see Gerald’s on-line activity. At SpaceX, Cartman tries…