Season episodes list 21


S21E01 : White People Renovating Houses 7.36/10 (aired on 09/13/2017)

Randy comes to grips with what it means to be white in today's society.

S21E02 : Put It Down 7.4/10 (aired on 09/20/2017)

When Tweek is caught in the middle of a petty conflict, it drives his relationship with Craig to…

S21E03 : Holiday Special 7.8/10 (aired on 09/27/2017)

In a return to form, a forbidden love story between a white man and a Native American man unfolds.

S21E04 : Franchise Prequel 7.59/10 (aired on 10/11/2017)

Facebook is the ultimate weapon for Professor Chaos.

S21E05 : Hummels & Heroin 7/10 (aired on 10/18/2017)

Beloved entertainers are being cut down in their prime due to massive overdoses of opiates. Stan is…

S21E06 : Sons A Witches 7.44/10 (aired on 10/25/2017)

At the annual Halloween get together, a witch casts a spell that terrorizes everyone in South Park.

S21E07 : Doubling Down (aired on 11/08/2017)

Kyle is playing with fire when he gets in the middle of Cartman and Heidi’s relationship.

S21E08 : Moss Piglets (aired on 11/15/2017)

Jimmy and Timmy’s experiment could win them first prize in the annual science fair.

S21E09 : SUPER HARD PCness (aired on 11/29/2017)

It’s never been more challenging to be a PC Principal.

S21E10 : Splatty Tomato (aired on 12/06/2017)

The children of South Park claim to have seen Mr. Garrison lurking around town. The townspeople are…