Season episodes list 22


S22E01 : Dead Kids (aired on 09/26/2018)

Randy is desperate to help Sharon get her emotions under control and Cartman unexpectedly fails his…

S22E02 : A Boy and a Priest (aired on 10/03/2018)

A very special relationship has developed between Butters and the Parish Priest. When the town…

S22E03 : The Problem With a Poo (aired on 10/10/2018)

Mr. Hankey must defend his character or lose everything that is important to him. Mr. Hankey’s…

S22E04 : Tegridy Farms (aired on 10/17/2018)

Butters is selling vape pens and all kinds of fruity-flavored vape accessories at school.…

S22E05 : The Scoots (aired on 10/31/2018)

This year, a revolution in mobility is changing Halloween for everyone. Chaos erupts as every kid…

S22E06 : Time to Get Cereal (aired on 11/07/2018)

When dead citizens start popping up all over town, the boys realize they need Al Gore’s help. The…

S22E07 : Nobody Got Cereal? (aired on 11/14/2018)

The boys break out of jail and are on the run from the police and ManBearPig. Satan steps up to…

S22E08 : Buddha Box (aired on 11/28/2018)

Cartman has been diagnosed with anxiety and he just can’t deal with people any longer. They get in…

S22E09 : Episode 9 (aired on 12/05/2018)


S22E10 : Episode 10 (aired on 12/12/2018)