Season episodes list 6


S06E01 : Episode 1 (aired on 09/18/2017)

Four weeks after giving premature birth to Romy, still in an incubator at the hospital, Laure…

S06E02 : Episode 2 (aired on 09/18/2017)

The torso has finally been identified: the victim was a policeman, a member of Bac…

S06E03 : Episode 3 (aired on 09/25/2017)

The interrogation of the Camara brothers does not allow Laure to move forward, but Brémont informs…

S06E04 : Episode 4 (aired on 09/25/2017)

Despite the strong objections of Beckriche, Laure, Gilou and Fromentin are convinced that they must…

S06E05 : Episode 5 (aired on 10/02/2017)

The body of a teenager is found in the rubble of a building. Warned by Herville, Laure is convinced…

S06E06 : Episode 6 (aired on 10/02/2017)

Jean-Etienne Vern asks for Josephine's help because he is summoned for a conciliation commission:…

S06E07 : Episode 7 (aired on 10/09/2017)

The fiasco of the search of the Roma camp leads the police to resume the investigation of the Bac.…

S06E08 : Episode 8 (aired on 10/09/2017)

The surveillance of Calvi and Jolers confirms that they are in touch with the Camara brothers.…

S06E09 : Episode 9 (aired on 10/16/2017)

Cars burned, vandalized bus shelters: anger is brewing in the city after a police blunder. The…

S06E10 : Episode 10 (aired on 10/16/2017)

Fabienne Mangin submits a modified plan to the City Council so that the land where the Roma camps…

S06E11 : Episode 11 (aired on 10/23/2017)

Arrested, Drissa Camara asks to see Gilou and offers him recordings involving Calvi and Jolers in…

S06E12 : Episode 12 (aired on 10/23/2017)

The medical committee renders its verdict, declaring Judge Roban unfit. Relieved of his duties, he…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    7 Seasons • 76 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.54/10 (3 900 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    48 : • 52 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series