Season 3

The second season ended with Carlotta, Alex, Simone, Derek, Cotton and Cassie’s lives in jeopardy. Carlotta had been named the head of A&R for Midtown Sound, but her world came crashing down after learning Cassie killed Jahil. When Carlotta confronted Cassie, guns were drawn and one went off. Meanwhile, Alex, Cotton and Derek each were on a flight to New York when a news report revealed that a plane had crashed – with no one knowing who survived. Season three picks up three months later, as Star returns home from touring.

Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Secrets & Lies (aired on 09/26/2018)

Three months later, Star returns home from touring, and Alex and Simone's fates are finally…

S03E02 : Who's The Daddy (aired on 10/03/2018)

When Mateo pulls a shocking stunt to reveal Star's pregnancy, the social media trolls go wild.…

S03E03 : A Family Affair (aired on 10/10/2018)

In an attempt to "go legit," Cassie embarks on a new venture with a businessman, that interferes…

S03E04 : All Falls Down (aired on 10/17/2018)

Still stressed and grieving, Carlotta lands celebrity host Ryan J to host Gravity Media's Snowball…

S03E05 : Someday We'll All Be Free (aired on 10/31/2018)

Carlotta goes missing, suspicions about Olivia rise as she continues to pursue a friendship with…

S03E06 : Ante Up (aired on 11/07/2018)

In an effort to boost ticket sales, Mateo brings on controversial rapper Lil Dini, who clashes with…

S03E07 : Karma (aired on 11/14/2018)

Gravity Media recruits social media influencer Chloe David to attract more attention to Carlotta's…

S03E08 : Roots and Wings (aired on 11/28/2018)

Carlotta returns to Gravity Records, but finds out a lot has changed. Star meets Jackson's mother,…

S03E09 : Zion (aired on 12/05/2018)

Carlotta does what she can to make the Rhythm and Bells Festival a success. However, challenges…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 42 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.56/10 (1 706 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 :

  • Website

  • Status

    Returning series