Season 1

After a century of silence, war erupts between the Federation and Klingon Empire, with a disgraced Starfleet officer at the center of the conflict.

Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : The Vulcan Hello 7.3/10 (aired on 09/24/2017)

Commander Michael Burnham of the Federation starship U.S.S. Shenzhou disputes her captain's…

S01E02 : Battle at the Binary Stars 7.6/10 (aired on 09/24/2017)

Escaping from the brig while the ship is under attack, Burnham joins the captain in an audacious…

S01E03 : Context Is for Kings 8/10 (aired on 10/01/2017)

Michael's shuttle is intercepted by Captain Gabriel Lorca of the mysterious U.S.S. Discovery, who…

S01E04 : The Butcher's Knife Cares Not for the Lamb's Cry 7.4/10 (aired on 10/08/2017)

Voq faces a powerful challenge in his pursuit of T'Kuvma's agenda, while Michael discovers a…

S01E05 : Choose Your Pain 7.6/10 (aired on 10/15/2017)

When Lorca is kidnapped by the Klingons and imprisoned with an eccentric cell mate, the Discovery…

S01E06 : Lethe 7.59/10 (aired on 10/22/2017)

Michael uses her connection to Sarek to help locate him after he is wounded in an assassination…

S01E07 : Magic to Make the Sanest Man Go Mad 7.37/10 (aired on 10/29/2017)

A figure familiar to Lorca and Lt. Tyler from the Klingon prison ship attacks the Discovery,…

S01E08 : Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum 7.52/10 (aired on 11/05/2017)

The U.S.S. Discovery is tasked with a high priority mission to planet Pahvo and learn the science…

S01E09 : Into the Forest I Go 7.95/10 (aired on 11/12/2017)

Bypassing Starfleet's orders, Lorca uses the U.S.S. Discovery crew's ultimate asset, the ship…

S01E10 : Despite Yourself 7.37/10 (aired on 01/07/2018)

While in unfamiliar territory, the U.S.S. Discovery crew is forced to get creative in their next…

S01E11 : The Wolf Inside 7.45/10 (aired on 01/14/2018)

The crew continues their guise, and Burnham is ordered on a merciless mission to end the resistance…

S01E12 : Vaulting Ambition 7.94/10 (aired on 01/21/2018)

Burnham heads to the ISS Charon with a special "gift" for the Emperor. With the help of an…

S01E13 : What's Past is Prologue 7.5/10 (aired on 01/28/2018)

Lorca plans to move forward with a coup against the Emperor, propelling Burnham to make a quick…

S01E14 : The War Without, the War Within 7.69/10 (aired on 02/04/2018)

Burnham and the U.S.S. Discovery crew are faced with the harsh reality of the war during their…

S01E15 : Will You Take My Hand? 6.99/10 (aired on 02/11/2018)

With Georgiou at the helm of the plan to end the Klingon war once and for all, the U.S.S. Discovery…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Star Trek: Discovery

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    1 Season • 15 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.3/10 (23 673 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series