Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Party with a Pony 7.51/10 (aired on 01/18/2015)

Star's best friend from her home dimension visits and is threatened by Star's new friendship with…

S01E02 : School Spirit 7.38/10 (aired on 03/30/2015)

Star misunderstands when she hears that the school football team is going to "get slaughtered".

S01E03 : The Other Exchange Student 7.49/10 (aired on 04/06/2015)

Gustav comes to visit the Diaz family.

S01E04 : Quest Buy 7.47/10 (aired on 04/13/2015)

Star and Marco must navigate through a maze-like store, Quest Buy, to get a new wand charger before…

S01E05 : Brittney's Party 7.39/10 (aired on 04/20/2015)

Star crashes a birthday party but has to fight off Ludo's monsters.

S01E06 : Pixtopia 7.98/10 (aired on 06/15/2015)

Marco and his friends travel to a dimension of pixies and are forced to work in the Shard Mines.

S01E07 : Sleep Spells 7.4/10 (aired on 06/22/2015)

Star and Marco try to determine who has been redecorating her room, with Mr. Diaz only accounting…

S01E08 : Fortune Cookies 8.2/10 (aired on 07/20/2015)

Following yet another victory over Ludo and his minions, Marco and Star eat at a Chinese…

S01E09 : Royal Pain 7.6/10 (aired on 07/27/2015)

Star gets an unexpected visit from her father who had been kicked out of the house for not picking…

S01E10 : St. Olga's Reform School for Wayward Princesses 8.3/10 (aired on 08/10/2015)

Star and Marco go undercover as new princess students in order to break Flying Princess Pony Head…

S01E11 : The Banagic Incident 7.6/10 (aired on 08/17/2015)

Impressed by a commercial for a "magical" Earth product called a Banagic Wand, Star tries to get…

S01E12 : Marco Grows a Beard 7.6/10 (aired on 09/14/2015)

Star botches a spell that would help Marco grow a beard in order to impress Jackie Lynn Thomas. The…

S01E13 : Storm the Castle 8.5/10 (aired on 09/21/2015)

Toffee has taken over Ludo's castle; he has one of Ludo's minions abduct Marco. Star allies with…

S01E14 : Sleep Spells (aired on 06/22/2015)

Star is sleepwalking and casting magic chaotically.

S01E15 : Episode 15 (aired on 07/20/2015)


S01E16 : Episode 16 (aired on 07/20/2015)


S01E17 : Freeze Day (aired on 07/27/2015)

Star accidentally freezes time with her wand and then tries to convince Father Time to set things…

S01E18 : Royal Pain (aired on 07/27/2015)

Star's dad makes an unexpected visit and soon wears out his welcome.

S01E19 : St. Olga's Reform School for Wayward Princesses (aired on 08/10/2015)

Star must face her greatest fear and travel to St. Olga's Reform School for Wayward Princesses to…

S01E20 : Mewnipendance Day (aired on 08/17/2015)

Star leads a battle reenactment as part of a Mewni Independence Day celebration.

S01E21 : The Banagic Incident (aired on 08/17/2015)

Star sees a commercial for a magical Earth product.

S01E22 : Interdimensional Field Trip (aired on 09/14/2015)

Star leads a class field trip to a museum in another dimension and puts the entire class in danger.

S01E23 : Marco Grows A Beard (aired on 09/14/2015)

When Star flubs the spell used to help Marco grow a beard, the beard grows out of control and…

S01E24 : Storm The Castle (aired on 09/21/2015)

When Marco is captured by Toffee and held for wand-ransom, Star enters into an unlikely alliance…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Star vs. the Forces of Evil

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 140 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.21/10 (4 812 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    11 :

  • Website


  • Status

    Returning series