Season 1

A brave and clever ragtag starship crew stands up against the evil Empire as it tightens its grip on the galaxy and hunts down the last of the Jedi Knights.

Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Spark of Rebellion 7.8/10 (aired on 10/03/2014)

It is a dark time. The Jedi are no more, and the Empire rules the galaxy with an iron fist --…

S01E02 : Fighter Flight 7.1/10 (aired on 10/20/2014)

With Ezra and Zeb arguing constantly, a simple errand to the market goes astray when they get in a…

S01E03 : Droids in Distress 7.42/10 (aired on 10/13/2014)

The rebels intercept a shipment of weapons intended for the Empire and accidentally end up hosting…

S01E04 : Fighter Flight 7.11/10 (aired on 10/20/2014)

With Ezra and Zeb arguing constantly, a simple errand to the market goes astray when they get in a…

S01E05 : Rise of the Old Masters 8.19/10 (aired on 10/27/2014)

The Rebels learn that old Jedi Master Luminara Unduli is being held captive in the Stittgen system.…

S01E06 : Breaking Ranks 7.61/10 (aired on 11/03/2014)

The Rebels send Ezra on an undercover mission into the Imperial Academy to steal a decoder. When a…

S01E07 : Out of Darkness 7.12/10 (aired on 11/10/2014)

While on a supply run, Hera and Sabine find themselves stranded but not alone in a seemingly…

S01E08 : Empire Day 7.9/10 (aired on 11/17/2014)

Ezra struggles with unanswered questions from the past on Empire Day — his birthday — while the…

S01E09 : Gathering Forces 8.29/10 (aired on 11/24/2014)

To protect an Imperial deserter, Kanan & Ezra attempt to distract the pursuing Imperial forces,…

S01E10 : Path of the Jedi 8.48/10 (aired on 01/05/2015)

Ezra must face a great challenge as part of his growth as a member of the team.

S01E11 : Idiot's Array 7.71/10 (aired on 01/19/2015)

The wrong gamble with a new acquaintance forces the crew into transporting some unusual cargo.

S01E12 : Vision of Hope 7.6/10 (aired on 02/02/2015)

The crew of the Ghost try to thwart an Imperial plan to capture an exiled dignitary who wants to…

S01E13 : Call to Action 8.48/10 (aired on 02/09/2015)

As public awareness increases around the Rebels activity, they target an important Imperial network.

S01E14 : Rebel Resolve 8.19/10 (aired on 02/23/2015)

The Rebels attack an Imperial courier hoping to glean information that will help them lead a…

S01E15 : Fire Across the Galaxy 9.27/10 (aired on 03/02/2015)

The rebels must infiltrate the heart of an Imperial fleet to rescue Kanan.
  • banner
  • Original title

    Star Wars Rebels

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 75 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.99/10 (17 650 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    25 :

  • Website…

  • Status