Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 7.19/10 (aired on 10/26/2015)

Kara at age 12 was sent from her dying home planet of Krypton to Earth, where she was taken in by…

S01E02 : Stronger Together 7.39/10 (aired on 11/02/2015)

When Kara’s attempts to help National City don't go according to plan, she must put aside the…

S01E03 : Fight or Flight 7.49/10 (aired on 11/09/2015)

Supergirl’s powers are tested when Reactron, one of Superman’s formidable enemies, arrives in…

S01E04 : How Does She Do It? 7.69/10 (aired on 11/23/2015)

Kara’s two identities are stretched thin when Supergirl must protect National City from a series of…

S01E05 : Livewire 7.6/10 (aired on 11/16/2015)

Kara’s Thanksgiving may be ruined when she suspects her foster mother, Dr. Danvers, who is coming…

S01E06 : Red Faced 7.99/10 (aired on 11/30/2015)

Personal and professional stress get the better of Kara when she goes too far during a training…

S01E07 : Human for a Day 8.29/10 (aired on 12/07/2015)

Kara and her friends must rely on their inner strength and courage when an earthquake strikes…

S01E08 : Hostile Takeover 8.29/10 (aired on 12/14/2015)

Kara goes toe-to-toe with Astra when her aunt challenges Kara’s beliefs about her mother. Also, Cat…

S01E09 : Blood Bonds 7.99/10 (aired on 01/04/2016)

With Astra in captivity at the DEO, her husband, Non, captures Hank, leading to a tense standoff…

S01E10 : Childish Things 7.99/10 (aired on 01/18/2016)

Kara does her best to support Winn when his father, the supervillain Toyman, breaks out of prison…

S01E11 : Strange Visitor From Another Planet 8.29/10 (aired on 01/25/2016)

Kara must help Hank face his painful past when a White Martian, a member of the alien race that…

S01E12 : Bizarro 7.99/10 (aired on 02/01/2016)

Kara faces off against her mirror image when Bizarro, a twisted version of Supergirl, sets out to…

S01E13 : For the Girl Who Has Everything 8.19/10 (aired on 02/08/2016)

Kara’s friends must find a way to save her life when a parasitic alien attaches itself to her and…

S01E14 : Truth, Justice and the American Way 7.79/10 (aired on 02/22/2016)

Supergirl does battle with the deadly Master Jailer, who is hunting and executing escaped Fort Rozz…

S01E15 : Solitude 8.09/10 (aired on 02/29/2016)

Kara travels to Superman’s Fortress of Solitude in hopes of learning how to defeat Indigo, a…

S01E16 : Falling 8.89/10 (aired on 03/14/2016)

Kara turns on her friends and the citizens of National City after being exposed to Red Kryptonite…

S01E17 : Manhunter 8.39/10 (aired on 03/21/2016)

J’onn J’onzz reveals the details of meeting Kara and Alex’s father, Dr. Jeremiah Danvers, and…

S01E18 : Worlds Finest 8.89/10 (aired on 03/28/2016)

Kara gains a new ally when the lightning-fast superhero The Flash suddenly appears from an…

S01E19 : Myriad 7.99/10 (aired on 04/11/2016)

Kara must find a way to free her friends when Non and Indigo use mind control to turn National…

S01E20 : Better Angels 8.19/10 (aired on 04/18/2016)

Supergirl is forced to do battle with an unexpected foe and must risk everything – including her…

S01E21 : Episode 21

  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 84 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.6/10 (72 896 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series