Season 4

In season four, Supergirl is facing a bigger threat than she’s ever faced before – a new wave of anti-alien sentiment, spreading across National City that’s fomented by Agent Liberty. As Kara mentors a new reporter at CatCo, Nia Nal, and tries to use the power of the press to shine a light on the issues threatening to tear the city apart, Supergirl takes to the skies to battle the many villains who rise up in this era of divisiveness.

Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : American Alien (aired on 10/14/2018)

Diving back into reporting, Kara welcomes a new cub reporter to CatCo. Meanwhile, James and Lena…

S04E02 : Fallout (aired on 10/21/2018)

A shocking revelation causes chaos in National City. Supergirl sets out to capture Mercy Graves,…

S04E03 : Man of Steel (aired on 10/28/2018)

Ben Lockwood didn’t always hate aliens. Through a series of incidents and input from his anti-alien…

S04E04 : Ahimsa (aired on 11/04/2018)

When Supergirl needs help, Alex asks Lena and Brainiac to team up. Meanwhile, J’onn questions his…

S04E05 : Parasite Lost (aired on 11/11/2018)

Colonel Haley makes a surprising decision regarding Supergirl. Kara writes a series of articles…

S04E06 : Call to Action (aired on 11/18/2018)

Everyone gathers for Thanksgiving but Kara is feeling down after her televised debate with Ben…

S04E07 : Rather the Fallen Angel (aired on 11/25/2018)

James falls in deeper with the Children of Liberty in his efforts to meet Agent Liberty. Meanwhile,…

S04E08 : Bunker Hill (aired on 12/02/2018)

Nia has a powerful dream about Agent Liberty but refuses to look at it as a prophetic dream, Kara…

S04E09 : Elseworlds (3) (aired on 12/11/2018)

Third and last part of the crossover event with The Flash and Arrow.

S04E10 : Suspicious Minds (aired on 01/20/2019)

Colonel Haley is upset after Supergirl responds to a distress call from a Navy ship that turned out…

S04E12 : Menagerie (aired on 02/17/2019)

With his P.I. shingle newly hung outside his office, J'onn welcomes new clients. Trying to take her…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 77 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.6/10 (72 718 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series