Season 2

They're back the ghouls and vampires, the ghosts and spirits and even more terrifying entities. And wherever these evil beings are, you'll find brothers Sam and Dean Winchester, hunters on the trail of the demon who murdered their mother…and of any other unholy agent of the Supernatural. Join the brothers in their mind-bending, bone-chilling Season 2 road trip across America a journey deeper into the mystery of their own destinies.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : In My Time of Dying 9.27/10 (aired on 09/28/2006)

In the aftermath of the car crash, the surviving Winchesters go to the hospital, where one is…

S02E02 : Everybody Loves a Clown 8.38/10 (aired on 10/05/2006)

After the events at the hospital, the brothers have no idea where the demon that killed their…

S02E03 : Bloodlust 8.38/10 (aired on 10/12/2006)

Sam and Dean encounter a vampire hunter whose obsession may get them all killed.

S02E04 : Children Shouldn't Play With Dead Things 8.19/10 (aired on 10/19/2006)

Dean and Sam investigate the death of a young college student who died in a car accident, but whose…

S02E05 : Simon Said 8.58/10 (aired on 10/26/2006)

Sam and Dean meet Andy Gallagher, a slacker with psychic powers of persuasion. Once the brothers…

S02E06 : No Exit 8.38/10 (aired on 11/02/2006)

Sam and Dean investigate the slayings of blonde women and find that the ghost of the first known…

S02E07 : The Usual Suspects 8.77/10 (aired on 11/09/2006)

Sam and Dean investigate the murder of a lawyer and his wife, who claimed to have seen a ghost…

S02E08 : Crossroad Blues 8.87/10 (aired on 11/16/2006)

Dean calls a demon to make a deal to save a man named Evan Hudson, in exchange for himself. While…

S02E09 : Croatoan 8.87/10 (aired on 12/07/2006)

Sam has a vision of Dean shooting a defenseless man, and they go to the town of River Grove, where…

S02E10 : Hunted 8.66/10 (aired on 01/11/2007)

Sam meets a woman who shares his ability to have visions, and she warns him that she has seen the…

S02E11 : Playthings 8.47/10 (aired on 01/18/2007)

Sam and Dean investigate an Connecticut inn run by a single mother where mysterious deaths are…

S02E12 : Nightshifter 8.97/10 (aired on 01/25/2007)

The Winchesters investigate a series of crimes where robbers with no criminal past commit suicide…

S02E13 : Houses of the Holy 8.18/10 (aired on 02/01/2007)

An angel causes people to cheerfully go out to murder, and when the Winchesters investigate one of…

S02E14 : Born Under a Bad Sign 8.87/10 (aired on 02/08/2007)

Sam contacts Dean after being missing for a week. When they reunite, Dean finds Sam covered in…

S02E15 : Tall Tales 9.17/10 (aired on 02/15/2007)

The Winchester brothers seek the help of their family friend Bobby while investigating a series of…

S02E16 : Roadkill 8.87/10 (aired on 03/15/2007)

A fatal automobile accident from 1992 leaves an angry apparition haunting a remote stretch of…

S02E17 : Heart 8.88/10 (aired on 03/22/2007)

Sam and Dean investigate a brutal death and discover that the killer is a lycanthrope: a werewolf.

S02E18 : Hollywood Babylon 8.67/10 (aired on 04/19/2007)

Sam and Dean discover that a group of ghosts are attempting to shut down production of a movie that…

S02E19 : Folsom Prison Blues 8.77/10 (aired on 04/26/2007)

Sam and Dean allow themselves to be arrested in order to investigate a series of murders inside a…

S02E20 : What Is and What Should Never Be 9.37/10 (aired on 05/03/2007)

Dean is attacked by a Djinn... and finds himself in a new reality where his mother is still alive…

S02E21 : All Hell Breaks Loose (1) 9.27/10 (aired on 05/10/2007)

Sam and other "special children" are abducted by the Yellow-Eyed Demon and taken to a ghost town,…

S02E22 : All Hell Breaks Loose (2) 9.48/10 (aired on 05/17/2007)

After the fight between Jake and Sam, Dean has to make the ultimate sacrifice for his brother.…