Season 11

Following the release of the Darkness, this season follows the Winchesters and their allies as they find themselves fighting the most powerful supernatural entity they've ever faced.

Season episodes list 11


S11E01 : Out of the Darkness, Into the Fire 8.89/10 (aired on 10/07/2015)

Picking up where the finale left off, Sam and Dean must deal with the Darkness that has been…

S11E02 : Form and Void 8.98/10 (aired on 10/14/2015)

Dean helps Jenna, the deputy he met after the Darkness fell, get back home safely and then sets off…

S11E03 : The Bad Seed 8.59/10 (aired on 10/21/2015)

While Rowena tries to consolidate her power to protect herself from the Winchesters, Sam and Dean…

S11E04 : Baby 9.59/10 (aired on 10/28/2015)

Seen entirely from the point of view of the Impala, Sam and Dean go on a road trip to fight…

S11E05 : Thin Lizzie 8.58/10 (aired on 11/04/2015)

Sam and Dean investigate a series of murders at a local B&B that also happens to be Lizzie Borden’s…

S11E06 : Our Little World 8.88/10 (aired on 11/11/2015)

Castiel seeks out Metatron’s help to stop the Darkness. However, Metatron is pretty happy with his…

S11E07 : Plush 8.38/10 (aired on 11/18/2015)

Sheriff Donna calls Sam and Dean for help after a horrific murder with supernatural elements…

S11E08 : Just My Imagination 8.99/10 (aired on 12/02/2015)

Sam is shocked when his childhood imaginary friend Sully makes an unexpected appearance. Sam can’t…

S11E09 : O Brother Where Art Thou? 9.39/10 (aired on 12/09/2015)

Amara unleashes her power on the local townspeople as she issues a shocking challenge. Dean tries…

S11E10 : The Devil in the Details 9.29/10 (aired on 01/20/2016)

Now that he has Sam in the cage with him, Lucifer offers Sam a way out but it comes with a steep…

S11E11 : Into the Mystic 8.68/10 (aired on 01/27/2016)

Sam and Dean investigate a case where people are suffering violent deaths after hearing a…

S11E12 : Don’t You Forget about Me 8.49/10 (aired on 02/03/2016)

Sam and Dean drop in on Jody Mills, Claire and Alex after receiving a panicked phone call from…

S11E13 : Love Hurts 8.29/10 (aired on 02/10/2016)

Sam and Dean investigate a set of murders on Valentine’s Day and discover they are dealing with an…

S11E14 : The Vessel 9.09/10 (aired on 02/17/2016)

Hoping to find a weapon powerful enough to defeat Amara, Dean convinces “Castiel,” who is still…

S11E15 : Beyond the Mat 8.19/10 (aired on 02/24/2016)

Dean sees an obituary notice for a wrestler he and Sam used to watch when they were kids. Deciding…

S11E16 : Safe House 8.99/10 (aired on 03/23/2016)

A dangerous creature is accidentally released into an old house, attacking a mother and her child,…

S11E17 : Red Meat 8.49/10 (aired on 03/30/2016)

Sam and Dean battle a pair of werewolves who have captured two victims. Just as the brothers are…

S11E18 : Hell's Angel 9.08/10 (aired on 04/06/2016)

Lucifer takes a trip home and tries to assert himself into Heaven. Crowley tells Sam and Dean he…

S11E19 : The Chitters 7.89/10 (aired on 04/27/2016)

In a small town in Colorado, mysterious disappearances happen every 27 years. Sam and Dean head to…

S11E20 : Don't Call Me Shurley 9.59/10 (aired on 05/04/2016)

Amara unleashes a dark fog on a small town, causing everyone to go mad. Dean and Sam realize this…

S11E21 : All In The Family 9.09/10 (aired on 05/11/2016)

Amara shows Dean how she’s torturing Lucifer. Worried for Castiel, Dean and Sam come up with a plan…

S11E22 : We Happy Few 8.99/10 (aired on 05/18/2016)

Sam and Dean face their biggest challenge yet. Rowena makes her move.

S11E23 : Alpha and Omega 8.69/10 (aired on 05/25/2016)

God comes to a decision about Amara that has direct repercussions for Sam and Dean.