Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 7.59/10 (aired on 11/30/2015)

Jonah begins his first day on the job at big-box store Cloud 9 and immediately starts a rocky…

S01E02 : Magazine Profile 7.69/10 (aired on 11/30/2015)

A reporter is supposed to be writing a piece on the store, but is more interested by Jonah.…

S01E03 : Shots and Salsa 7.68/10 (aired on 12/28/2015)

Glenn asks Amy and Mateo to sample salsa which leads to a racial intervention video for all the…

S01E04 : Mannequin 7.49/10 (aired on 01/04/2016)

Jonah's coworkers discover a mannequin that looks exactly like him. While trying to prove that the…

S01E05 : Shoplifter 7.5/10 (aired on 01/11/2016)

Jonah supervises Amy’s daughter, Emma, at the store, while Dina attempts to apprehend a…

S01E06 : Secret Shopper 7.7/10 (aired on 01/18/2016)

A secret shopper is sent by corporate to test the employees as they try to work out who it is.

S01E07 : Color Wars 7.96/10 (aired on 01/25/2016)

Glenn makes the employees face off against each other in a contest to see who sells more stuff.

S01E08 : Wedding Day Sale 7.69/10 (aired on 02/01/2016)

Cheyenne takes advantage of Cloud 9’s one-day wedding sale while Amy and Dina try to find her…

S01E09 : All-Nighter 8.09/10 (aired on 02/08/2016)

The employees have to spend the night in the store while they wait for a delivery and bond as they…

S01E10 : Demotion 7.5/10 (aired on 02/15/2016)

Jonah tries to find the words to tell Dina that he does not reciprocate her feelings, meanwhile a…

S01E11 : Labor 8.37/10 (aired on 02/22/2016)

Amy finds out that Cloud 9 does not offer maternity leave so the employees come together to help…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 84 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.7/10 (10 450 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    22 :

  • Website

  • Status

    Returning series