Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Grand Re-Opening 8/10 (aired on 09/28/2017)

It's Cloud 9's "Grand Re-Opening." Amy and Jonah confront their awkward kiss. Glenn discovers…

S03E02 : Brett's Dead 8/10 (aired on 10/05/2017)

Amy worries that Dina may be struggling with anxiety. Jonah tries to find out more about Garrett's…

S03E03 : Part-Time Hires 8/10 (aired on 10/12/2017)

Amy turns to Jonah for advice on how to balance her parenting. Garrett and Dina argue over who…

S03E04 : Workplace Bullying 7.81/10 (aired on 10/19/2017)

Tensions arise among the employees after an attempted robbery, pitting Dina against Jonah. Glenn…

S03E05 : Sal's Dead 8.28/10 (aired on 10/26/2017)

A dead body is found in the drywall, making for an extra-creepy Halloween at Cloud 9, and Amy…

S03E06 : Health Fund 7.3/10 (aired on 11/02/2017)

Mateo turns to stranger and stranger home remedies for an ear infection. Amy and Jonah decide to…

S03E07 : Christmas Eve 7.79/10 (aired on 12/05/2017)

Trying to prove how wild she can be, Amy turns a boring Christmas Eve at Cloud 9 into a holiday…

S03E08 : Viral Video (aired on 01/04/2018)

After a Cloud 9 employee posts a controversial video online, Dina enlists Cheyenne to help monitor…

S03E09 : Golden Globes Party (aired on 01/11/2018)

Amy throws a party to prove how great she’s doing post-divorce; Dina makes the ultimate sacrifice.…

S03E10 : High Volume Store (aired on 01/18/2018)

Corporate announces that the store is getting an upgrade. Amy, Jonah, and Dina set out to discover…

S03E11 : Angels and Mermaids (aired on 01/25/2018)

Amy finds herself caught in the middle of a conflict between Cheyenne and her ex-convict mom. a…

S03E12 : Groundhog Day (aired on 02/01/2018)

Still fresh from her divorce, Amy doesn’t feel ready to start dating again. when Mateo tries to set…

S03E13 : Video Game Release (aired on 03/01/2018)

When gamers invade Cloud 9 for the release of a hot new video game, Jonah tries to help Amy secure…

S03E14 : Safety Training (aired on 03/08/2018)

When Mateo gets injured, Jonah tries to help him keep his immigration status a secret. Amy attempts…

S03E15 : Amnesty (aired on 03/15/2018)

Glenn and Dina offer amnesty to the employees for any bad things they confess. Garrett and Cheyenne…

S03E16 : Target (aired on 03/22/2018)

When Jeff leaves Cloud 9 to work at Target, Garrett leads Glenn to believe that he’s poaching other…

S03E17 : District Manager (aired on 03/29/2018)

The new district manager decides to make some cuts to save money. Mateo struggles to prove his…

S03E18 : Local Vendors Day (aired on 04/05/2018)

Glenn tries to help his wife sell her needlepoint, despite Jonah’s concerns that he’s pressuring…

S03E19 : Lottery (aired on 04/12/2018)

As lottery mania sweeps the store, Dina encourages the employees to sell as many tickets as…

S03E20 : Gender Reveal (aired on 04/19/2018)

The store hosts a gender reveal party for Glenn and his wife. Dina is freaking out at the realities…

S03E21 : Aftermath (aired on 04/26/2018)

Amy and Jonah deal with the consequences of their recent interactions. Glenn and Dina enlist…

S03E22 : Town Hall (aired on 05/03/2018)

As the store prepares to host a company-wide Town Hall meeting, Amy and Jonah are forced to put…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 84 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.7/10 (10 450 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    22 :

  • Website

  • Status

    Returning series