Season episodes list 15


S15E01 : A Chicken's a Little Bit Smarter (aired on 09/20/2007)

Survivor: China features a cast of 16 Americans who will begin the series amid the bustle downtown…

S15E02 : My Mom Is Going to Kill Me! (aired on 09/27/2007)

The castaways get physical as mud flies and tops are ripped off in one of the most physical and…

S15E03 : I Lost Two Hands and Possibly a Shoulder! (aired on 10/04/2007)

After the Reward Challenge, the kidnapped castaway bonds with the other tribe and reveals their own…

S15E04 : Ride the Workhorse 'Till the Tail Falls Off (aired on 10/11/2007)

Sherea's work ethic, or lack thereof, is beginning to bother her tribemates. An ominous tree mail…

S15E05 : Love Is in the Air (aired on 10/18/2007)

Jaime and Erik admit to a mutual attraction as a romance blossoms. A tribal switch leads to chaos,…

S15E06 : That’s Love, Baby! It Makes You Strong! (aired on 10/25/2007)

One castaway finds the Hidden Immunity Idol at their camp but a rival tribemate discovers they have…

S15E07 : I'm Not as Dumb as I Look (aired on 11/01/2007)

The tribes merge and the fierce hunt for Hidden Immunity Idols continues as private property is…

S15E08 : High School Friend Contest (aired on 11/08/2007)

While everyone is asleep, a castaway searches for the Hidden Immunity Idol, collecting random items…

S15E09 : Just Don't Eat the Apple (aired on 11/15/2007)

A new force to be reckoned with takes on the power players. One castaway sends affections to…

S15E10 : It's Been Real and It's Been Fun (aired on 11/22/2007)

Revisit the first nine episodes and watch out for some never before seen footage.

S15E11 : Ready to Bite the Apple (aired on 11/29/2007)

One castaway threatens to change things up by blindsiding their best friend in the game.…

S15E12 : Going for the Oscar (aired on 12/06/2007)

While most castaways shed tears of joy after receiving news from home, one sheds tears of…

S15E13 : Hello, I'm Still a Person! (aired on 12/13/2007)

The winner of the Reward Challenge gets to go to The Great Wall of China (along with two other…

S15E14 : A Slippery Little Sucker (aired on 12/16/2007)

The finale will contain three Tribal Councils over two hours and produce one ultimate Survivor.

S15E15 : Survivor: China Reunion (aired on 12/16/2007)

During a live Reunion Show broadcast from Los Angeles, the Survivors get together for the first…