Season episodes list 18


S18E01 : Let's Get Rid of the Weak Players Before We Even Start (aired on 02/12/2009)

Prior to the tribes embarking on a grueling first Challenge where they have the opportunity to…

S18E02 : The Poison Apple Needs to Go (aired on 02/19/2009)

An Exile Island twist opens the door for the castaways to play the game like never before,…

S18E03 : Mama Said There'd Be Days Like This (aired on 02/26/2009)

One tribe struggles with a tough decision when they discover a weakness in their ranks.

S18E04 : The Strongest Man Alive (aired on 03/05/2009)

An all-time Survivor strength record is threatened in a grueling endurance competition.

S18E05 : You're Going to Want that Tooth (aired on 03/12/2009)

An overzealous castaway risks it all in the Immunity Challenge and pays with a tooth, while another…

S18E06 : The First Fifteen Days (aired on 03/25/2009)

This Special Edition in a special time period for this week only, provides an intimate look…

S18E07 : One of Those Coach Moments (aired on 04/02/2009)

Empty stomachs and one castaway's arrogance begin to eat away at the Timbira tribe and a fake…

S18E08 : The Dragon Slayer (aired on 04/09/2009)

A power player decides to come into the merge fighting, but his plan may be thwarted before it can…

S18E09 : The Biggest Fraud in the Game (aired on 04/16/2009)

An unlikely trio find themselves enjoying an epic Reward together. Meanwhile, allies are left…

S18E10 : It's Funny When People Cry (aired on 04/23/2009)

One castaway attempts to pull off a last minute upset with a devious strategic move, while another…

S18E11 : They Both Went Bananas (aired on 04/30/2009)

With her heart on her sleeve, one castaway takes an honest approach to the game but lands herself…

S18E12 : The Ultimate Sacrifice (aired on 05/07/2009)

A tough decision gives one castaway the chance to sacrifice personal comfort to benefit the rest of…

S18E13 : The Martyr Approach (aired on 05/14/2009)

In the aftermath of Tribal Council, a shocking betrayal is revealed, leaving one castaway reeling.…

S18E14 : I Trust You But I Trust Me More (aired on 05/17/2009)

After one shocking vote, a seed of doubt is planted by a carefully constructed lie that, after the…

S18E15 : Survivor: Tocantins Reunion (aired on 05/17/2009)

During a Live Reunion Show the Survivors get together for the first time since being in Brazil to…