Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Day 1: Fade In 6.27/10 (aired on 10/01/2017)

Emmy Award-winning actress Kyra Sedgwick (“The Closer”) stars in “Ten Days in the Valley” as Jane…

S01E02 : Day 2: Cutting Room Floor 7.03/10 (aired on 10/08/2017)

After seeing the security-camera footage of PJ staking out her house the night that Lake went…

S01E03 : Day 3: Day Out of Days 7.02/10 (aired on 10/15/2017)

A breakthrough in the investigation sends Detective Bird and Jane to the studio to question the…

S01E04 : Day 4: Below the Line 6.76/10 (aired on 10/22/2017)

Jane’s belief that Pete took Lake leads her down a dark path, putting both of them in danger.…

S01E05 : Day 5: Back To Ones (aired on 12/16/2017)

As the investigation continues and Jane’s suspicions grow, she’s more determined than ever to do…

S01E06 : Day 6: Down Day (aired on 12/16/2017)

Jane and Ali get a surprise phone call about who has Lake, but when the call is abruptly cut short,…

S01E07 : Day 7: Breaking the Story (aired on 12/23/2017)

Jane and Bird catch a break in the case when they revisit the scene of the Casita raid that started…

S01E08 : Day 8: Against Type (aired on 12/30/2017)

Jane’s search for Lake reaches a climax. Meanwhile, Ali finds herself in an unexpected situation…

S01E09 : Day 9: Recast (aired on 01/06/2018)

Jane flees town for her own protection while Bird continues to work the case. Meanwhile, Ali tries…

S01E10 : Day 10: Fade Out (aired on 01/06/2018)

Jane finds herself in immediate danger when the kidnapper’s identity is discovered. Bird’s…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Ten Days in the Valley

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    1 Season • 10 Episodes

  • Rating

    5.93/10 (726 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status