Season 1

Set 97 years after a nuclear war has destroyed civilization, when a spaceship housing humanity's lone survivors sends 100 juvenile delinquents back to Earth in hopes of possibly re-populating the planet.

Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 7.49/10 (aired on 03/19/2014)

Ninety-seven years ago, nuclear Armageddon decimated planet Earth, destroying civilization. The…

S01E02 : Earth Skills 7.59/10 (aired on 03/26/2014)

Having discovered that Jasper may still be alive, Clarke, Bellamy, Octavia, Finn and Monty set out…

S01E03 : Earth Kills 7.88/10 (aired on 04/02/2014)

In a desperate attempt to treat Jasper’s festering wounds, Clarke, Finn and Wells set out in search…

S01E04 : Murphy's Law 7.88/10 (aired on 04/09/2014)

After the shocking death of one of their own, Clarke and Finn grow closer as they try to figure out…

S01E05 : Twilight's Last Gleaming 8.08/10 (aired on 04/16/2014)

Clarke’s newfound romance with Finn is threatened. Octavia suffers a blow to the head and wakes up…

S01E06 : His Sister's Keeper 7.99/10 (aired on 04/23/2014)

Bellamy leads his crew into Grounder territory as they search for Octavia. Raven can't help but…

S01E07 : Contents Under Pressure 8.18/10 (aired on 04/30/2014)

Clarke and Raven make contact with the Ark, and Abby guides Clarke through a dangerous procedure in…

S01E08 : Day Trip 7.89/10 (aired on 05/07/2014)

Clarke and Bellamy go on a mission to find supplies for approaching winter. Some of the 100…

S01E09 : Unity Day 8.18/10 (aired on 05/14/2014)

Clarke and Finn attempt to broker peace with the Grounders but all hell breaks loose when Bellamy,…

S01E10 : I Am Become Death 8.27/10 (aired on 05/21/2014)

Murphy returns to camp claiming to have been held captive and tortured by the Grounders, and Clarke…

S01E11 : The Calm 8.08/10 (aired on 05/28/2014)

With a low food supply at camp, Clarke and Finn lead a group out to hunt for food and wind up in a…

S01E12 : We Are Grounders (1) 8.38/10 (aired on 06/04/2014)

Clarke and Finn escape one dangerous situation only to find themselves faced with a new enemy.…

S01E13 : We Are Grounders (2) 8.88/10 (aired on 06/11/2014)

Clarke pleads with Bellamy to do the right thing as conflict on the ground comes to a head. Bellamy…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The 100

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 84 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.81/10 (147 918 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series