Season 2

The second season picks up with the group still scattered and desperate to be reunited. As members of The 100 and new arrivals from the Ark stake out their place in a dangerous and beautiful new world, they are confronted with the physical peril and moral dilemmas that come with reforging a society.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : The 48 8.48/10 (aired on 10/22/2014)

Clarke is still alone in the white room, frantically trying to make sense of her bizarre…

S02E02 : Inclement Weather 8.39/10 (aired on 10/29/2014)

A suspicious Clarke confronts President Dante Wallace and demands answers. Kane interrogates one of…

S02E03 : Reapercussions 8.29/10 (aired on 11/05/2014)

When Clarke discovers a horrifying project being carried out in Mount Weather’s medical ward, she…

S02E04 : Many Happy Returns 8.38/10 (aired on 11/12/2014)

After being betrayed by someone she thought she could trust, Clarke takes matters into her own…

S02E05 : Human Trials 8.58/10 (aired on 11/19/2014)

Kane leads a mission to make peace with the Grounders. Meanwhile, Jasper agrees to participate in a…

S02E06 : Fog of War 8.48/10 (aired on 12/03/2014)

Tensions run high between Clarke and Finn, while Raven discovers that Mount Weather is interfering…

S02E07 : Long Into an Abyss 8.58/10 (aired on 12/10/2014)

As Abby and Jaha each try to establish their authority, Clarke comes up with a plan to stop the…

S02E08 : Spacewalker 8.88/10 (aired on 12/17/2014)

Clarke returns to Camp Jaha with devastating news. Finn struggles with the aftermath of his…

S02E09 : Remember Me 8.39/10 (aired on 01/21/2015)

Clarke strikes a deal with Lexa and Indra. Abby and Kane begin to realize that decision making…

S02E10 : Survival of the Fittest 8.39/10 (aired on 01/28/2015)

Lives are at risk as Clarke and Lexa encounter a new enemy. Bellamy and Lincoln agree to work…

S02E11 : Coup de Grâce 8.78/10 (aired on 02/04/2015)

Bellamy and Lincoln’s attempt to sneak into Mount Weather has brutal consequences. Abby fights to…

S02E12 : Rubicon 8.68/10 (aired on 02/11/2015)

Tensions between Clarke and Abby come to a head after Clarke crosses the line. Raven helps Bellamy…

S02E13 : Resurrection 8.79/10 (aired on 02/18/2015)

Clarke begins to question Lexa’s leadership decisions. Abby struggles to help an injured Kane.…

S02E14 : Bodyguard of Lies 8.89/10 (aired on 02/25/2015)

While preparing for battle, Clarke and Lexa have a heated discussion. Desperate for help, Raven has…

S02E15 : Blood Must Have Blood (1) 8.89/10 (aired on 03/04/2015)

Clarke and Lexa prepare for battle, while Raven and Wick experience a major setback. Meanwhile,…

S02E16 : Blood Must Have Blood (2) 9.29/10 (aired on 03/11/2015)

The journey to the City of Light continues, and Jaha makes a move that shocks Murphy. Clarke…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The 100

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 76 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.81/10 (148 204 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series