Season 3

Reunited with the survivors of the space-station Ark that fell to Earth, Clarke Griffin and her band of juvenile delinquents have faced death at every turn. Though Clarke was alternately challenged, supported and betrayed by her own people and alliances with the Grounders, they could always find common ground in survival. But victory came with a terrible price. The challenges continue in season three as they not only determine what kind of lives they will build, but what it will ultimately cost them.

Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Wanheda (1) 8.29/10 (aired on 01/21/2016)

Three months have passed since the tragedy at Mount Weather and our heroes learn that a bounty has…

S03E02 : Wanheda (2) 8.59/10 (aired on 01/28/2016)

Bellamy and Kane risk life and limb to rescue Clarke. In an attempt to avoid worrying about her…

S03E03 : Ye Who Enter Here 8.99/10 (aired on 02/04/2016)

Clarke wrestles with a decision. Bellamy learns that something isn't what it seems. Murphy plots to…

S03E04 : Watch the Thrones 8.79/10 (aired on 02/11/2016)

Clarke discovers the mastermind behind a devious plan. Kane struggles to keep the peace. Meanwhile,…

S03E05 : Hakeldama 8.39/10 (aired on 02/18/2016)

Pike's twisted crusade threatens Clarke's attempts for peace. Raven becomes a target. Murphy tries…

S03E06 : Bitter Harvest 8.5/10 (aired on 02/25/2016)

Clarke is torn between vengeance and mercy. Kane and Octavia work together to avert a disaster.…

S03E07 : Thirteen 5.81/10 (aired on 03/03/2016)

Lexa tries to maintain peace and order within the clans. Clarke uncovers a strange and…

S03E08 : Terms and Conditions 6/10 (aired on 03/10/2016)

Kane searches for a peaceful way to handle things but soon realizes he may be forced to resort to…

S03E09 : Stealing Fire 6.2/10 (aired on 03/31/2016)

Clarke discovers a shocking truth. Octavia is forced to make a decision that could have devastating…

S03E10 : Fallen 6.3/10 (aired on 04/07/2016)

Jaha employs a terrifying new method to convince Abby to join his cause, Kane is on a mission.…

S03E11 : Nevermore 6.9/10 (aired on 04/14/2016)

Alie forces Raven’s dark side to come out. Jasper’s anger continues to grow. Octavia wrestles with…

S03E12 : Demons 6.7/10 (aired on 04/21/2016)

Jaha returns to Polis. Murphy has a surprise encounter. Octavia uncovers a clue.

S03E13 : Join or Die 7/10 (aired on 04/28/2016)

Clarke is on a mission that could change everything. Murphy gains insight that might prove useful…

S03E14 : Red Sky at Morning 7/10 (aired on 05/05/2016)

Clarke, Bellamy, Octavia, and Jasper hit a tragic roadblock. Raven and Monty make an important…

S03E15 : Perverse Instantiation (1) 7.1/10 (aired on 05/12/2016)

Clarke finds hope in the most unlikely place. Alie’s master plan comes together.

S03E16 : Perverse Instantiation (2) 7.4/10 (aired on 05/19/2016)

Our heroes begin to face the reality of their tragic situation. Everyone prepares for a final…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The 100

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 84 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.81/10 (147 918 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series