Season episodes list 6


S06E03 : The Children of Gabriel (aired on 05/14/2019)

Clarke tries to win over the leaders of Sanctum in order to let her people stay. Meanwhile,…

S06E04 : The Face Behind the Glass (aired on 05/21/2019)

Clarke embraces the traditions of Sanctum and tries to make amends for her past actions.

S06E05 : The Gospel of Josephine (aired on 05/28/2019)

Jordan investigates Sanctum. Meanwhile, Octavia and Diyoza discover the threats of the new planet…

S06E06 : Memento Mori (aired on 06/11/2019)

Diyoza learns more about the mysterious Children of Gabriel while Abby continues searching for a…

S06E07 : Nevermind (aired on 06/18/2019)

Clarke’s past catches up to her.
  • banner
  • Original title

    The 100

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 76 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.81/10 (148 204 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series