Season episodes list 2012


S2012E01 : Highlander Mountain Marathon (aired on 06/20/2012)

The Highlander Mountain Marathon sees 300 runners head into the remote, wild lands of Torridon. For…

S2012E02 : Fort William Mountain Biking (aired on 07/29/2012)

This month The Adventure Show is at the spiritual home of Scottish mountain biking - Fort William -…

S2012E03 : Goatfell Race (aired on 09/25/2012)

The Adventure Show travels to Arran for the Goatfell Race. This is a closely fought hill run, 15…

S2012E04 : Snow Road Audax (aired on 11/18/2012)

In this month's Adventure Show, Dougie Vipond joins the hardiest of bikers for one of the toughest…

S2012E05 : The Celtman (aired on 12/09/2012)

In this month's Adventure Show travels to Torridon for the inaugural Celtman Extreme Scottish…

S2012E06 : Episode 6 (aired on 12/16/2012)

In August 2010, the world's first high definition climbing outside broadcast was sent live from…

S2012E07 : Episode 7 (aired on 03/17/2013)

In the middle of winter, with 17 hours of darkness, 500 competitors head north of Inverness for one…

S2012E08 : Mountain Rescue (aired on 04/07/2013)

This year is the fiftieth anniversary of the Cairngorm Mountain Rescue Team, and in that time they…

S2012E09 : Episode 9