Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 8.28/10 (aired on 01/30/2013)

The Americans is a period drama about the complex marriage of two KGB spies posing as Americans in…

S01E02 : The Clock 8.18/10 (aired on 02/06/2013)

When Philip and Elizabeth are given an urgent task to plant a bug in Defense Secretary Caspar…

S01E03 : Gregory 8.18/10 (aired on 02/13/2013)

Philip and Elizabeth discover that their murdered colleague Robert had a wife they never knew…

S01E04 : In Control 8.27/10 (aired on 02/20/2013)

When an assassin attempts to kill President Reagan, Philip and Elizabeth scramble to handle the…

S01E05 : COMINT 8.08/10 (aired on 02/27/2013)

A crucial agent crumbles under emotional distress and threatens to topple a valuable network of KGB…

S01E06 : Trust Me 8.74/10 (aired on 03/06/2013)

A mole hunt within the KGB causes suspicion amongst allies and shatters trust within the Jennings'…

S01E07 : Duty and Honor 8.08/10 (aired on 03/13/2013)

Philip and Elizabeth's troubled marriage is further tested when a mission to discredit a Polish…

S01E08 : Mutually Assured Destruction 8.08/10 (aired on 03/20/2013)

Philip and Elizabeth must stop an assassin from taking out key US scientists, while Stan and the…

S01E09 : Safe House 8.47/10 (aired on 04/03/2013)

Philip and Elizabeth are put to the test when a routine mission goes horribly wrong. Stan and the…

S01E10 : Only You 8.47/10 (aired on 04/10/2013)

Stan pursues a lead that puts him on the trail to one of Gregory's crew members, closing the gap…

S01E11 : Covert War 8.17/10 (aired on 04/17/2013)

Events in Moscow strike a personal chord for Elizabeth, leading her to take on a dangerous mission…

S01E12 : The Oath 8.37/10 (aired on 04/24/2013)

One of Elizabeth's agents has key intel for sale, but she and Philip find themselves taking…

S01E13 : The Colonel 9.16/10 (aired on 05/01/2013)

When Philip and Elizabeth are ordered to go through with a meeting that could potentially be a…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Americans

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 75 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.31/10 (59 223 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    48 : • 45 : • 60 :

  • Website…

  • Status