Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Comrades 8.48/10 (aired on 02/26/2014)

Elizabeth comes back from her injury and straight into what should have been a routine mission –…

S02E02 : Cardinal 8.19/10 (aired on 03/05/2014)

As Philip investigates the fallout from the last operation, Elizabeth sticks close to home,…

S02E03 : The Walk In 8.09/10 (aired on 03/12/2014)

Philip and Elizabeth complete their next mission - but not without complications - and Philip's…

S02E04 : A Little Night Music 8.29/10 (aired on 03/19/2014)

Just when Philip and Elizabeth think they have a quiet road ahead, an old friend returns to…

S02E05 : The Deal 8.48/10 (aired on 03/26/2014)

Philip and Elizabeth are finally assigned a new handler as Philip works to clean up the mess of the…

S02E06 : Behind the Red Door 8.18/10 (aired on 04/02/2014)

A dangerous Naval officer becomes the key to Philip and Elizabeth’s mission as well as a potential…

S02E07 : ARPANET 8.08/10 (aired on 04/09/2014)

Philip uses his agent Charles Duluth to help him gain access to an early precursor to the Internet…

S02E08 : New Car 8.27/10 (aired on 04/16/2014)

Philip and Elizabeth both find themselves faced with painful turns in their various missions. Stan…

S02E09 : Martial Eagle 8.65/10 (aired on 04/23/2014)

Philip and Elizabeth’s long-planned mission turns ugly, impacting each of them in different ways.…

S02E10 : Yousaf 8.17/10 (aired on 04/30/2014)

A new mission with international stakes has Philip calling on Annelise for assistance just as an…

S02E11 : Stealth 8.27/10 (aired on 05/07/2014)

Elizabeth makes a shocking discovery about Kate. Philip pursues a contact for information about…

S02E12 : Operation Chronicle 8.37/10 (aired on 05/14/2014)

With Larrick closing in, Elizabeth rushes to exfiltrate Jared while Philip readies Fred for a…

S02E13 : Echo 8.96/10 (aired on 05/21/2014)

No one is safe as Philip and Elizabeth evacuate their children while trying to complete the…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Americans

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 75 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.31/10 (59 223 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    48 : • 45 : • 60 :

  • Website…

  • Status