Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : EST Men 8.29/10 (aired on 01/28/2015)

Tensions simmer between Philip and Elizabeth as they disagree over handling orders from the Centre.…

S03E02 : Baggage 8.19/10 (aired on 02/04/2015)

Elizabeth and Philip come together to deal with a mission gone wrong but struggle to reconcile…

S03E03 : Open House 8.57/10 (aired on 02/11/2015)

Danger mounts for Elizabeth and Philip as they get closer to the inner circle of the C.I.A. Afghan…

S03E04 : Dimebag 8.29/10 (aired on 02/18/2015)

Philip faces a moral dilemma while developing an asset. Philip and Elizabeth’s friction escalates.…

S03E05 : Salang Pass 8.39/10 (aired on 02/25/2015)

Philip juggles the many women in his life while Elizabeth takes drastic measures to complete a…

S03E06 : Born Again 8.26/10 (aired on 03/04/2015)

Gabriel has surprising information. Elizabeth begins to take family matters into her own hands.…

S03E07 : Walter Taffet 8.59/10 (aired on 03/11/2015)

Philip and Elizabeth feel the weight of a new family secret while following up on the KGB’s…

S03E08 : Divestment 8.39/10 (aired on 03/18/2015)

Martha and Clark’s marriage meets its most challenging test yet. As pressures on Philip intensify,…

S03E09 : Do Mail Robots Dream of Electric Sheep? 8.98/10 (aired on 03/25/2015)

Philip and Elizabeth struggle with the gravity of unexpected collateral damage. Stan and Oleg hatch…

S03E10 : Stingers 9.18/10 (aired on 04/01/2015)

Philip and Elizabeth deploy a plan for the C.I.A.’s Mujahideen visitors. Tensions at the Jennings’…

S03E11 : One Day in the Life of Anton Baklanov 8.18/10 (aired on 04/08/2015)

Philip and Elizabeth's home and work lives collide in new and dangerous ways. Nina struggles to…

S03E12 : I am Abassin Zadran 8.68/10 (aired on 04/15/2015)

Martha hosts an unexpected guest. Philip and Elizabeth must work a formidable Mujahideen commander.…

S03E13 : March 8, 1983 8.88/10 (aired on 04/22/2015)

Elizabeth and Paige take a trip that lands them in treacherous territory. After an emotionally…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Americans

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 75 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.31/10 (59 223 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    48 : • 45 : • 60 :

  • Website…

  • Status