Season 6

In the sixth and final season, Philip and Elizabeth’s ability to protect their cover and family’s safety deteriorates. The Jennings struggle to maintain a smokescreen of normalcy, especially around their son who remains ignorant of the spies in his midst. With Gorbachev in power in the Soviet Union, the winds of change are sweeping through Russia and America creating new perils.

Season episodes list 6


S06E01 : Dead Hand (aired on 03/28/2018)

It’s autumn, 1987, and as a major arms control summit looms, Elizabeth is pushed to her limits as…

S06E02 : Tchaikovsky (aired on 04/04/2018)

Elizabeth targets an old source who could tip the balance of the upcoming summit, as Philip deals…

S06E03 : Urban Transport Planning (aired on 04/11/2018)

In the aftermath of a disastrous operation, Philip and Elizabeth clash about how to handle things…

S06E04 : Mr. and Mrs. Teacup (aired on 04/18/2018)

After picking up a distressing piece of intelligence, Elizabeth takes extreme measures to get close…

S06E05 : The Great Patriotic War (aired on 04/25/2018)

As the summit fast approaches, Elizabeth enlists Philip’s help for a mission that could yield…

S06E06 : Rififi (aired on 05/02/2018)

A sudden assignment pulls Elizabeth away from her family at a crucial moment. At the FBI, a major…

S06E07 : Harvest (aired on 05/09/2018)

Philip and Elizabeth come together for a perilous operation unlike any they've ever had before.…

S06E08 : The Summit (aired on 05/16/2018)

With the arms control summit underway, a shocking revelation from Philip throws Elizabeth - and her…

S06E09 : Jennings, Elizabeth (aired on 05/23/2018)

Elizabeth wrestles with competing loyalties, and Philip has an encounter that turns into much more…

S06E10 : START (aired on 05/30/2018)

In the series finale, the Jennings face a choice that will change their lives forever.
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Americans

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 75 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.31/10 (59 223 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    48 : • 45 : • 60 :

  • Website…

  • Status