Season episodes list 2


S02E02 : Rose Colored Glasses (aired on 06/12/2018)

Kat is forced to confront how her avoidance of labels has affected her life; Sutton's assistants…

S02E03 : The Scarlet Letter (aired on 06/19/2018)

Sutton is in an awkward position when she is put in charge of hiring a photographer for an…

S02E04 : OMG (aired on 06/26/2018)

Jane crosses paths with Pinstripe, who inspires her to try a new style of writing. Meanwhile, she…

S02E05 : Stride of Pride (aired on 07/03/2018)

Kat gets the go-ahead to hire her first addition to the social team, but grows frustrated by the…

S02E06 : The Domino Effect (aired on 07/10/2018)

Jane is thrilled when her sexual assault article for Scarlet is nominated for a prestigious…

S02E07 : Betsy (aired on 07/17/2018)

It's Jane's first day back at Scarlet and when she learns what Sutton is hiding in their apartment,…

S02E08 : Plan B (aired on 07/24/2018)

After an intimate moment mishap with Ben, Jane evaluates if motherhood is in her future because of…

S02E09 : Trippin (aired on 07/31/2018)

The girls take a trip to Sutton’s hometown and meet a few important figures from her past.…

S02E10 : We'll Always Have Paris (aired on 08/07/2018)

Sutton's professional dreams come true when she jets off to Paris for Fashion Week, but while there…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Bold Type

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 25 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.52/10 (825 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series