Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 8.3/10 (aired on 09/25/2017)

When American doctor Kimberley Wells gets kidnapped by a group with terrorist ties, Captain Adam…

S01E02 : Moscow Rules 8.4/10 (aired on 10/02/2017)

The team heads to Russia when C.I.A. Officer Cassie Archer is attacked by rebels in the area.…

S01E03 : The Greater Good 8.49/10 (aired on 10/09/2017)

After receiving intel that a serious player in dealing international arms, Ranier Booth, will be…

S01E04 : Break Out 8.78/10 (aired on 10/16/2017)

An American traitor who turned to terrorism becomes integral in preventing the next attack on U.S.…

S01E05 : Enhanced Protection 8.89/10 (aired on 10/23/2017)

When the Ambassador Charles Webb is in danger while stationed in Nigeria, Dalton's team heads to…

S01E06 : The Seville Defection 8.69/10 (aired on 10/30/2017)

When the team is on the ground in Spain, McG makes a connection that leads the group to discover a…

S01E07 : It's All Personal (aired on 11/06/2017)

As the team heads to Paris on a mission connected to Amir's undercover past, things get more…

S01E08 : Stealth (aired on 11/13/2017)

When an undocumented drone crashes on the border of Mongolia, the team is forced to investigate the…

S01E09 : Desperate Times (aired on 11/20/2017)

After embarking on mission after mission to keep the world safe, the team is confronted with a task…

S01E10 : Desperate Measures (aired on 01/08/2018)

Dalton and what remains of his team try to escape with their lives as they process a devastating…

S01E11 : Grounded (aired on 01/15/2018)

With Patricia out of commission, Noah is at the helm of the D.I.A. when FARC revolutionaries take…

S01E12 : Close to Home: Part 1 (aired on 01/22/2018)

When an unlikely suspect is involved in hacking a U.S. submarine, Dalton and his team stumble upon…

S01E13 : Close to Home: Part 2 (aired on 01/29/2018)

With just four short weeks before Dalton and his team finish their deployment, they continue to…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Brave

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    1 Season • 13 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.39/10 (3 472 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status