Season 2

The second season aired in Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland and Iceland over ten weeks from 22 September to 24 November 2013, and began airing in the United Kingdom on BBC Four from 4 January 2014.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Episode 1 8.27/10 (aired on 09/22/2013)

When the coastguard board a ship headed for the Oresund Bridge, they discover three Swedish and two…

S02E02 : Episode 2 7.88/10 (aired on 09/29/2013)

While Saga and Martin are quarantined, someone posts a video online where four individuals in masks…

S02E03 : Episode 3 8.18/10 (aired on 10/06/2013)

Saga and Martin continue hunting down the eco-terrorists and start profiling them. Martin makes…

S02E04 : Episode 4 7.98/10 (aired on 10/13/2013)

Saga and Martin investigate the killing of the eco-terrorists. Saga rules out suicide. Martin hits…

S02E05 : Episode 5 8.18/10 (aired on 10/20/2013)

An important witness has memory loss. The investigation grows and new clues are received. A new…

S02E06 : Episode 6 8.17/10 (aired on 10/28/2013)

A new case of poisoning is linked to Saga and Martin's case. A motor boat is salvaged from the…

S02E07 : Episode 7 8.08/10 (aired on 11/04/2013)

Saga and Martin have a complicated puzzle to solve when a chemical plant is threatened.

S02E08 : Episode 8 8.18/10 (aired on 11/10/2013)

Saga and Martin requestion witnesses and suspect that someone in the group changed the data in the…

S02E09 : Episode 9 8.58/10 (aired on 11/18/2013)

Police now have a phantom image of the offender. Just as Saga and Martin think that the matter is…

S02E10 : Episode 10 8.87/10 (aired on 11/25/2013)

Saga and Martin realise the case isn't over and that there is one more perpetrator. But who is…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 38 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.6/10 (36 198 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 :

  • Website

  • Status