Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot (aired on 01/07/2018)

A fateful event sends shockwaves through a community on the South Side of Chicago and connects the…

S01E02 : Alee (aired on 01/14/2018)

Brandon reels from a loss as Ronnie realizes he’s made a grave mistake. Meanwhile, Emmett’s…

S01E03 : Ghosts (aired on 01/21/2018)

Brandon asks Kevin for help. Laverne and Greavy make a life-changing decision. Meanwhile, Amir…

S01E04 : Quaking Grass (aired on 01/28/2018)

Brandon seeks refuge after Jerrika kicks him out. A physically and mentally ailing Ronnie runs into…

S01E05 : Today Was a Good Day (aired on 02/11/2018)

A neighborhood block party brings Brandon, Ronnie, Emmett and Kevin together. Brandon has a…

S01E06 : Penetrate a Fraud (aired on 02/18/2018)

Brandon’s actions jeopardize his relationship with Jerrika. Ronnie uncovers secrets about his…

S01E07 : The Whistle (aired on 02/25/2018)

Brandon compromises his employment by defending a co-worker. Emmett spends an eye-opening day with…

S01E08 : Wallets (aired on 03/04/2018)

Brandon branches out on his own, while Emmett searches for his son after Tiffany takes him away.…

S01E09 : Namaste Muthafucka (aired on 03/11/2018)

Brandon attempts a reconciliation with Jerrika, but struggles to establish his business. Kevin…

S01E10 : Ease On Down the Road (aired on 03/18/2018)

Ronnie faces his past crimes. Meanwhile, Brandon's plan to finance his business goes awry. Kevin…
  • banner
  • Original title

    The Chi

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 20 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.89/10 (52 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    55 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series